Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

MET-Rx
Ultramyosyn Whey Powder  Buy Ultramyosyn Whey Powder

Write an online review for
Ultramyosyn Whey Powder (MET-Rx)

15 Reviews
Average rating
(9)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(2)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
January 31, 2008
Reviewer: Jevan in California
This protein is very rich, creamy and good-tasting even when blended with water and ice. This protein does not give me gas like others out there. LOVE this stuff. Eat it up.
This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Cookies n Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2011
Reviewer: april in North Carolina
This is the best tasting, leanest, and overall effective protein powder on the market!
This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Cookies n Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 04, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
Mixes really well and the chocolate flavor tastes great. Good value and good calorie-to-protein ratio for my goals. I typically drink with peanut or almond butter, a banana...and don't forget the ice!
This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 20, 2009
Reviewer: Michael in Virginia
The Ultramyosyn Whey is consistently delicious with no aftertaste. It mixes well and has a smooth, creamy texture. Some protein powders separate and settle to the bottom after a short period of time - this stuff stays mixed. Highly recommended...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 10, 2009
Reviewer: michael in Arizona
Don't use a straw! I mixed 2 scoops with 16oz of water in a shaker, didn't mix too well. I tried 16oz of vitamin D milk with 2 scoops in a blender, WOW! Taste's like the healthiest milk shake in the world. Now I just need to buy some oreo's and crush them up to add to the tasty cookies and cream flavor.
This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Cookies n Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 29, 2009
Reviewer: Manuel in Texas
Good product, I have also been consuming CEE-AKG and Arsenal Packs from these guys and they are wonderful as well.
This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Apple Pie a la Mode
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 08, 2008
Reviewer: Barrett in Minnesota
I was a loyal EAS customer, but I tried the Apple Pie a la Mode and it is awesome! I mix it with some oatmeal and a cut up apple for breakfast...outstanding! Great Job Met-Rx!
This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Apple Pie a la Mode
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 14, 2008
Reviewer: Michael in Massachusetts
Good product - digests well, I have used it for several months and am really impressed.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 24, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in California
I must say.... I expected this stuff to be similar to most of the "cheap 5 lbs stuff." I was wrong. This stuff tastes really creamy.... it's actually very close to the original Met-RX meal replacement shake. Superb product.
This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Cookies n Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 15, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
Good product. But the cookies and cream flavor is not good. I did not like it! It tastes like cream only.... And the guar gum or whatever is awful.
This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Cookies n Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Christopher in South Dakota
Protein mixes well and I see good results using it. The taste is not as good as others but for the price you can't beat it. Would recommend to anyone. I only like strawberry proteins, the other flavors may be better.
This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel in Florida
I find some real pluses and minuses here. On the good side, it mixes in a blender into a thick, creamy shake for those looking for that frothy texture, and it is a good value at the sale price. However, I was looking for something to blend in a shaker, and this doesn't do as well as my old favorite. It is hard to get the lumps out, and it froths up with a lot of air. Also, I tried the cookies n' cream flavor, which doesn't taste like cookies n' cream. This isn't awful stuff, but I'll stick with the cookies and cream Protein Rush from another brand which mixes well in a shaker and has a great flavor despite its higher price .
This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Cookies n Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 15, 2010
Reviewer: Stan in Tennessee
Bad taste! I bought the Chocolate flavor and it has some type of strangeness/unpleasantness to it i can't describe except maybe to use the word chalky. It's not completely repulsive, so I'm giving it a 3. I'm sure it's a great working product; but that is hard to quantify. When I'm finished with this product I'm switching back to Optimum Nutrition, it tastes great and has basically the same ingredients as far as protein/amino acid contents.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jerome in New York
Contains harmful artficial sweeteners.
This review is specific to Ultramyosyn Whey Powder, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Paul in Utah
Are you serious? People actually think this tastes good?

I bought the Cookies N' Cream as well as the Chocolate... and my wife and I both think it's disgusting. It might even be the worst kind I've ever had... and that's saying a lot because I've probably tasted 20 different brands of protein powders.

Stay away. It's nasty.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement