Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Moon Cheese Snacks
Moon Cheese  Buy Moon Cheese

Write an online review for
Moon Cheese (Moon Cheese Snacks)

16 Reviews
Average rating
(16)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful.
June 12, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Arkansas
Wow! These are addicting! I only bought one bag, and I've been craving them since I finished off the bag. They remind me of Cheetos. Of course, they are not as good, but as close as you are going to get on a LC diet. Moon Cheese have a round shape and are not as airy as a Cheeto. They are very rich, so you won't eat the whole bag in one sitting. I've got 20 in my cart, it lets you know how much I love them. They are the best cheese chips I've ever eaten, and I've tried them all.
This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
July 05, 2014
Reviewer: Sue in Massachusetts
Over the last 12+yrs eating low carb/primal, I've probably tried every low carb cheese snack ever made! These are the best by far. I don't know how they make them taste so good & they have just the right crunch. I like the cheddar best followed closely by pepper jack. The gouda was good and I'll probably order some just to have the variety but I'll mostly order the cheddar & pepper jack.

I didn't order enough this time so now I have to wait for next months social security check! :(

PS: this is also the best price...I checked the company website and Netrition is offering them at a great deal.

This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
July 29, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
For me, the most difficult thing about eating low-carb is giving up salty crispy snacks...especially potato chips and snack crackers. A girl can only eat so many pork rinds....

These Moon Cheese Snacks satisfy that craving! I ordered both the Pepper Jack and Cheddar...haven't tried the Cheddar yet, but the Pepper Jack snacks are amazing...great taste, great texture.

So glad I tried 'em...will definitely order more...recommend 'em wholeheartedly...and feel confident now that I can stick with low-carb.

This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Pepper Jack
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Diane in Connecticut
These are so good. They really are addicting. As for not being able to eat the whole bag at once -- well lets just say I didn't have that problem. Trying not to eat the whole bag at once is more like it. Loved the Cheddar especially.
This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Pepper Jack
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 05, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Oregon
Best low carb snack I have ever had. These things are perfect. They are pretty much the only low carb food that has ever really satisfied my cravings for crunchy/salty snacks. I sometimes use them to dip into things, but usually just eat them plain because they are so good by themselves. I like the gouda and cheddar better than the pepper jack. They are a great deal for the price as well.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 06, 2014
Reviewer: Amy in Kentucky
It's pretty rare that I review this quickly, the order arrived 15 minutes ago. I bought 3 cheddar plus 1 pepper jack and man are they good. I am fighting to keep to one serving. I have tried other low carb cheese snacks and some have additives, a stale milk taste and an unpleasant hard crunch, but these don't. Moon Snacks have the sharp punch of a Cheez-it with the texture of a crunchy Cheeto. The pepper jack is spicy, full of flavor and reminds me of the fried cheese snacks from my unhealthy past, minus all the carbs. One of my favorite low carb finds to date. Just regret not ordering more of the pepper jack. Will try the Gouda on my next order Great job Moon people.
This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer in Georgia
By far one of the best low carb cheese snacks I've ever tasted. These come pretty darn close to cheese puffs. The cheddar and pepperjack are excellent; gouda is just okay -- it doesn't have much of a flavor. I will most definitely be ordering more of the cheddar and pepperjack to keep on hand. Just be careful of how much you eat...a serving is 6-7 pieces, not the whole bag!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 03, 2014
Reviewer: Mark in Minnesota
Wow - these taste like the unhealthy cheese balls you get in the big barrel!! I love them!! And these are perfect for my low carb diet!!
This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 11, 2014
Reviewer: karen in Florida
The best 100% cheese snack I have tasted yet! I am buying the gouda next to try.
This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 07, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca in Washington
LOVE LOVE LOVE Moon Cheese! As a bariatric patient, I am always looking for a satisfying snack that packs some protein. These little gems are a bit salty, a bit crunchy, and very delicious! Netrition.com offers the best price I have found.
This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 05, 2014
Reviewer: Julie in Minnesota
These are so good! Very rich, so I can't eat many at a time, but really nice for crunchy cravings. Best part is they're natural, so no fake taste or aftertaste.
This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel in California
THESE ARE AMAZING!!! I can't eat wheat or gluten or most binders used in processed snacks - these are crunchy and not dry - the only problem is I want to eat the whole bag in one sitting they are so yummy! They do not have chemical taste like some other brands of dried cheese and they are not so hard that I am afraid I will break a tooth! PLEASE ALWAYS CARRY THESE!!! MOON CHEESE IS OUT OF THIS WORLD GOOD!

My favorite is the cheddar, the gouda is really good but the pepper jack is too spicy for me but if you like spicy you will love the pepper jack.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 27, 2014
Reviewer: Amber in Texas
Oh man. These are AMAZING! Compared to the other cheese snacks available, of which I bought ALL to try, Moon Cheese are the best. They don't have a bizarre texture or taste like the other ones AND they keep very well with the resealable packaging. I wish I hadn't just bought one because these were gone in a matter of hours between myself and my non-LC friend who also whole heartedly approved.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 01, 2014
Reviewer: Christina in Texas
Tried all three flavors ... all three are excellent! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Loni in Kansas
Great cheese flavor, no weird after taste or fake cheese flavor - an awesome snack!
This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Bonita in Florida
These are a great snack. I have purchased the Gouda which is wonderful. Will order again and purchase the other flavors too. Great with sandwiches or just as a snack.
This review is specific to Moon Cheese, Gouda
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement