Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Jok n Al
Condiments and Sauces

 
Write an online review for
Condiments and Sauces (Jok n Al)

113 Reviews
Average rating
(87)
(11)
(2)
(4)
(9)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 30, 2008
Reviewer: Steven in Massachusetts
Holy moly, this is disgusting, you're better off sticking to mustard and mayo. it's runny, smells horrible, looks gray and tastes bitter.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 02, 2007
Reviewer: Allison in Washington
Oh, this was so awful that after a single taste the whole jar had to go straight into the garbage. Now if I could only remove the memory of the taste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 24, 2014
Reviewer: James in Texas
I see fructose in almost every product. Although it has a low glycemic index (because it is metabolized by the liver), there are enough health problems associated with fructose to avoid it in all forms (including high fructose corn syrup in soft drinks). Plenty of data on the web from respected sources that will steer you clear of this poison.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 02, 2013
Reviewer: Susan in New Jersey
Mint Sauce is awful. It is runny with a strong vinegar taste. It is not at all sweet and I threw my bottle out.
This review is specific to Mint Sauce
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Missouri
Sauce is inedible. Tastes like sweetner & chemicals.
This review is specific to Barbecue Sauce
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 31, 2012
Reviewer: Marilyn in California
This was the most terrible tasting product that I have ever tasted,I would never buy this again and would never advise anyone to purchase this product. it was bitter and left a horrible taste in my mouth.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 21, 2010
Reviewer: Christine in Florida
I bought this sauce after KC Masterpiece put the kibosh on manufacturing the good stuff. This "BBQ" sauce was utterly disgusting. No offense to hot dogs- but the sauce tasted just like a hot dog dipped in ketchup? The ketchup- I could understand. But I don't know where the hot dog flavor came in to play. I have been eating low carb for almost a year- so my taste buds aren't spoiled. This stuff was bad.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 31, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
It doesn't taste like cocktail sauce. You know - the kind that that comes in the middle of a platter of chilled shrimp. Instead, the taste is too smooth (no texture), and kind of chemical-like.

I enjoy some other Jok n Al products (Raspberry Preserves), but this one should never have been released. I'm making my shrimp with Low Cal KC Masterpiece Barbecue sauce instead.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 20, 2009
Reviewer: Christine in California
I am sorry to say I was very disappointed in this sauce. I tried using it as a sauce on pork chops and ended up throwing them out.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement