Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Great Low Carb Bread Company
Bagels  Buy Bagels

Write an online review for
Bagels (Great Low Carb Bread Company)

61 Reviews
Average rating
(46)
(11)
(2)
(1)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
November 10, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in New York
Bagel was thin but served its purpose. I just hope company is honest with its claim for carb amount as TV news found many false claims by small companies saying low carb of 2 turning out to be 20 and above
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 19, 2014
Reviewer: JOEL in New York
Mine as well order the plain as the flavors on the Bagel ( whether it be the onion flakes, everything, sesame etc.) will all end up in the bag or on your table as they do not stay on the bagel at all. I tend to order the everything (which end up plain after cutting) and they do taste very good. All the great low carb bread company products are great.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Mitch in Montana
Surprisingly good for low-carb. I had to check the label to make sure they are. Multi grain tastes like a regular bagel. Everything has onion crumbs on the outside, a little messy. They kept well in the frig.
This review is specific to Bagels, Multigrain
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Rowy in New York
Satisfies bread cravings especially toasted with lots of butter or cream cheese and sugar free fruit spread. The everything is especially good toasted!
This review is specific to Bagels, Everything
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda in Minnesota
I tried these cold with cream cheese and warm with butter, both ways were tasty. I do not however care for the texture of these? Kind of grainy, even toasted.
This review is specific to Bagels, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda in Minnesota
I got to eat a bagel!! And it wasn't thin or like cardboard or miniature sized or anything! It was how it should be, like a normal bagel. There was something "off" about it I can't quite place, texture and taste were good, but still something that makes it so you can tell it is a lowcarb item. Nothing worth not giving them a try though. Ate it cold with cream cheese, excited to try them toasted with butter.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Monica in Ohio
For a low carb bread product, these are very tasty. They have a good "bite" and not a lot of after taste. If you have been without a real bagel for any time, you will be very happy with this product. Toasts very nicely and gives you that bread feeling with a minimal carb impact.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 09, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle in Maine
Just wanted to say that these everything bagels have the look and mouth feel of a bagel - a slight after taste however. They toast up great, hold PB and cream cheese perfectly normal and make a tasty low-carb egg sandwich..
This review is specific to Bagels, Everything
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 04, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in New York
Bagels are good, they are small, the hole was so big on one I could have used it as a bracelet, but they do satisfy.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 07, 2014
Reviewer: Raymond in New York
Tasty enough. Slightly better when toasted. Don't compare these to a fresh New York style Bagel shop. I'd say these compare more to a pre-packaged bag of supermarket bagels, and they are spot on.
This review is specific to Bagels, Everything
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea in New Hampshire
I only gave a 4 because these are of course not like a real bagel. But if you are trying hard to cut carbs this is a great substitute. I purchased the everything variety. The flavor is great but seeds do not stick on. Each bagel is light as a feather but surprisingly fills you when piled with cream cheese and sausage like I like to do. Must be toasted to be edible but be careful not to overtoast or you'll end up with a dry crumbly brick.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement