Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $5.99 Shipping in 48 States

Promotions
• Clearance
• Freebies
• Specials

Popular Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Sports Nutrition
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Vitamins
• Beauty and Personal Care
• Herbs

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Affiliate Program
• Recall Notices
• Mailing List
• Wholesale Pricing

Ordering
• Information
• U.S. Shipping
• International Shipping
• Returns

Help
• FAQ's
• Contact Us
• About Us
• Gift Certificates

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Maria and Ricardo's
Low Carb/Low Fat Whole Wheat Tortillas  Buy Low Carb/Low Fat Whole Wheat Tortillas

Write an online review for
Low Carb/Low Fat Whole Wheat Tortillas (Maria and Ricardo's)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(7)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Janet G in Texas
These are really great tortillas. Best ingredients, I like the low calorie count and they have a wonderful aroma and fresh taste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 01, 2015
Reviewer: Rene in Texas
Very good. Unlike some brands of low-carb tortillas and wraps that break easily, these are pliable and do not "soggy out" quickly once filled. They are also great for enchiladas or casseroles.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon in Montana
I love these tortillas. I have used them to make breakfast burritos, beef and chicken burritos. Just made a chicken and cheese quesadillas and it was wonderful. I just ordered three more dozen. These have been a life saver on my low carb journey!!! Thank you so much!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Janice in Pennsylvania
I've been using these for a long time and they are my favorite low carb tortilla. You would never know they are low carb -- and that is the true measure of a good low carb product! My non low-carb friends eat them and have no idea!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Amy in Kentucky
Maria and Ricardo's are now my favorite low carb tortillas. Fresh and soft with no gummy texture or aftertaste. They have the best numbers and ingredients list for the way I eat. Hope the nutrition info and testing is correct because they are really good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Steve in Arizona
These are really great and tasty but I especially love them because they don't fall apart; not even a bit. You can stuff a whole lot of things in one tortilla and it holds its shape and texture and never tears.

First class. Only one suggestion is to offer a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Beverly in Colorado
These tortillas are so soft and delicious. Love them!! Even my kids are hooked on them. I buy several pkgs at once and put them in the freezer. They thaw out to be just as if I'd bought them fresh; they freeze very well. I highly recommend these.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
October 26, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas in Illinois
I bought these while waiting to see another product go back in stock. While these filled my void, I think they are a reasonable backup.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $5.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement