Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Alive & Radiant Foods
Kale Krunch  Buy Kale Krunch

Write an online review for
Kale Krunch (Alive & Radiant Foods)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(7)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 07, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
I like almost all of the flavors (except the Chockalet Chip, which just tasted kinda gross, imho), but I absolutely adore the Hibiscus and Pink Peppercorn flavor. It reminds me of Cheez-It crackers, even though it's not a cheese flavor (weird, I know). These make a really healthy and delicious alternative to chips and other junk snacks. I wish they were just a bit cheaper, but all in all, I think they're awesome.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 09, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer in Iowa
I just bought a bag of the Perfectly Plain Kale Krunch and it is great! I've been looking for a low carb crunchy, salty snack besides pork rinds and I've finally found it. I like both the flavor and texture. Unfortunately the other flavors are higher carb so I don't think I'll be trying them, but I am very glad to have found the the Perfectly Plain variety. Nutrition for this product is great too - a bonus.
This review is specific to Kale Krunch, Perfectly Plain
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Roslyn in Florida
I absolutely love the Tarragon Dijon flavor of these Kale Chips. They are my favorite out of all the diff flavors. I've introduced Alive & Radiant Kale Chips to a few skeptical friends and they were converted. I had considered them an acquired taste but my friends like the flavor too. Delicious & healthy!
This review is specific to Kale Krunch, Tarragon Dijon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Merin in Texas
A more than satisfactory alternative to potato chips.
This review is specific to Kale Krunch, Quite Cheezy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Dion in New York
Tried all but 1(hibiscus) and all are delicious. I was amazed at how great the chocolate 1 tasted. Very good stuff & its a veggie. lol
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 05, 2013
Reviewer: Stan in Georgia
I love these chips, they are quite tasty. Very complex flavors and the aftertaste is wonderful.....I have only tried the ranch and cheezy chipotle and they are great; and now I am ordering all the other flavors...and this is a very good price.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Katherine in Washington
I can't understand the low ratings for these!!! We are addicted to the cheese flavor. We are not the only ones; the health food store near our house is always wiped out of the cheese flavor and charges 70 cents more per bag than Netrition!!! I am tired of competing with my neighbors to get the quite cheezy flavor.
This review is specific to Kale Krunch, Quite Cheezy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 27, 2013
Reviewer: Bethani in Arizona
The first time I ever had kale chips they were freshly made at a local farmer's market and I absolutely loved them - it was all I could do to not eat the entire bag in one sitting!! Unfortunately I have yet to find a store bought brand that I enjoy at all. This brand is no exception...I only tried the Cheezy Chipotle, but based on how these taste I will not be trying any of the other flavors. Such a funky taste and unpleasant aftertaste. I will be giving the Brad's Raw Foods brand a chance next. If those are no better, guess it's time to invest in a dehydrator!!
This review is specific to Kale Krunch, Cheezy Chipotle
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Janice in Florida
This was absolutely horrid. tasted like pieces of cardboard. I purchased 2 bags and I buy tangy kale crunch locally and LOVE them, however these were half the price so I thought I would give them a shot...Im not a picky eater and like most stuff, however couldn't stand these. I brought them to a crossfit class and some others tried and one liked them...I trashed the 2nd bag
This review is specific to Kale Krunch, Perfectly Plain
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement