Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Go-Lo Foods
Sugar Free Dark Hazelnut Spread  Buy Sugar Free Dark Hazelnut Spread

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Dark Hazelnut Spread (Go-Lo Foods)

14 Reviews
Average rating
(9)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
March 12, 2013
Reviewer: warren in California
This Hazelnut spread is simply delicious! The health benefits of being very lo carb along with gluten free AND kosher are the icing on the cake. I have tried and used various nut spreads for decades and this is the best yet. I'm stuck on Go-Lo and hope these people come out with more products as appealing as this.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara in Oklahoma
Love it! Just arrived and I warmed a bit to dip fresh strawberries in. Yum! Makes me think Spring is actually here even though it's still very cold! I've missed Rawtella -- but it has too much sugar. This Go-Lo Hazelnut spread tastes better and is so much better for me. I'm so glad they stopped using canola oil ... one less Omega 6 fat we don't need. It's perfect just like it is. I'll be ordering more!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Cathy in Illinois
So so soooooo good! I can't believe this is as low carb as it is. When I'm jonesing for something sweet, a teaspoon of this completely does the trick. Thanks for a great product!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 12, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
I adore this stuff -- it's delicious! But, most importantly, it has no weird aftertaste, does not cause unpleasant digestive symptoms, and has no bad effects on my blood sugar. It's an all-around great product. You might be wondering whether it tastes the same as Nutella, and I have to say that it doesn't. So, if you go in with that expectation, you could end up disappointed. In my opinion, the quality is every bit as good as Nutella, though. It's better to think of this spread as a similar product that tastes just as good but in a different way.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 13, 2014
Reviewer: cyn in California
This is the most delicious guilty pleasure I have ever tried! Low carb, sugar free AND gluten free. Don't even think about it, just buy it! I was missing Nutella up until this little heaven arrived. I'm definitely gonna have to keep stock.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Julia in Alabama
This is one of my favorite low-carb treats. I can't believe how good it is, and how it really satisfies my sweet tooth.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 18, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in New York
DELICIOUS! I was reluctant to try this because I did not like the other sugar free versions of this. But I can't believe how close to nutella this golo spread is. It's not as sickeningly sweet as nutella and the texture is very similar, this is slightly runnier but will not slop off your bread or anything. Delicious delicious delicious, I just got it today and have already eaten more than half the jar. One serving (10 servings per jar) has 44% of your daily fiber...hopefully I won't have to face too severe consequences for how much I've eaten but we'll see. Can't wait to place my next netrition order so I can buy a whole case of these!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Diana in Ohio
WOW!! Since going low-carb 13 months ago, I have missed my morning breakfast, or afternoon snack of Nutella on toast. This hazelnut spread, in my opinion is even better than Nutella. I have it on my Fiber Rich Bran Crispbreads, or my coconut-flax bread, a few times a week, and it helps curb my chocolate craving. I have even just taken a spoon and ate it that way!

Thank you for this product! I only ordered one to try, but loved it so much, I came back for more, and I think I may order some for Christmas gifts for friends and family who are now trying to watch their carbs too!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 03, 2013
Reviewer: Mary a in New York
I just got this in my Netrition order today and had to try it out first thing. Delicious! It is a chunky spread, more like chunky peanut butter rather than smooth and the taste of the hazelnuts really shines here. At about 1 net carb per serving (around 2 tablespoons, I believe), this is a great low carb treat.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement