• 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 12, 2013
    Reviewer: warren in California
    This Hazelnut spread is simply delicious! The health benefits of being very lo carb along with gluten free AND kosher are the icing on the cake. I have tried and used various nut spreads for decades and this is the best yet. I'm stuck on Go-Lo and hope these people come out with more products as appealing as this.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 22, 2014
    Reviewer: Barbara in Oklahoma
    Love it! Just arrived and I warmed a bit to dip fresh strawberries in. Yum! Makes me think Spring is actually here even though it's still very cold! I've missed Rawtella -- but it has too much sugar. This Go-Lo Hazelnut spread tastes better and is so much better for me. I'm so glad they stopped using canola oil ... one less Omega 6 fat we don't need. It's perfect just like it is. I'll be ordering more!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 18, 2013
    Reviewer: Cathy in Illinois
    So so soooooo good! I can't believe this is as low carb as it is. When I'm jonesing for something sweet, a teaspoon of this completely does the trick. Thanks for a great product!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 12, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Washington
    I adore this stuff -- it's delicious! But, most importantly, it has no weird aftertaste, does not cause unpleasant digestive symptoms, and has no bad effects on my blood sugar. It's an all-around great product. You might be wondering whether it tastes the same as Nutella, and I have to say that it doesn't. So, if you go in with that expectation, you could end up disappointed. In my opinion, the quality is every bit as good as Nutella, though. It's better to think of this spread as a similar product that tastes just as good but in a different way.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2015
    Reviewer: Linda in Indiana
    This is especially delish if microwaved for about 20 seconds (2 TBLS), poured over low carb Ice Cream, and topped with some chopped pecans. An awesome low carb treat!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2014
    Reviewer: cyn in California
    This is the most delicious guilty pleasure I have ever tried! Low carb, sugar free AND gluten free. Don't even think about it, just buy it! I was missing Nutella up until this little heaven arrived. I'm definitely gonna have to keep stock.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 17, 2013
    Reviewer: Julia in Alabama
    This is one of my favorite low-carb treats. I can't believe how good it is, and how it really satisfies my sweet tooth.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    DELICIOUS! I was reluctant to try this because I did not like the other sugar free versions of this. But I can't believe how close to nutella this golo spread is. It's not as sickeningly sweet as nutella and the texture is very similar, this is slightly runnier but will not slop off your bread or anything. Delicious delicious delicious, I just got it today and have already eaten more than half the jar. One serving (10 servings per jar) has 44% of your daily fiber...hopefully I won't have to face too severe consequences for how much I've eaten but we'll see. Can't wait to place my next netrition order so I can buy a whole case of these!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2013
    Reviewer: Diana in Ohio
    WOW!! Since going low-carb 13 months ago, I have missed my morning breakfast, or afternoon snack of Nutella on toast. This hazelnut spread, in my opinion is even better than Nutella. I have it on my Fiber Rich Bran Crispbreads, or my coconut-flax bread, a few times a week, and it helps curb my chocolate craving. I have even just taken a spoon and ate it that way!

    Thank you for this product! I only ordered one to try, but loved it so much, I came back for more, and I think I may order some for Christmas gifts for friends and family who are now trying to watch their carbs too!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2013
    Reviewer: Mary a in New York
    I just got this in my Netrition order today and had to try it out first thing. Delicious! It is a chunky spread, more like chunky peanut butter rather than smooth and the taste of the hazelnuts really shines here. At about 1 net carb per serving (around 2 tablespoons, I believe), this is a great low carb treat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.