Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

LC Foods
Snack Pack  Buy Snack Pack

Write an online review for
Snack Pack (LC Foods)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(4)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(3)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 04, 2013
Reviewer: Kathryn in Ohio
I tried a few different varieties of this product and like the Cheddar, Pepper, & Pumpkin Seed the best. It is great for a quick LC snack and has minimal effect on my blood sugar which is exactly what I need. I have had a hard time finding LC snacks and this hits the spot every time.
This review is specific to Snack Pack, Cheddar, Pepper & Pumpkin Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 11, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
These are a bit expensive for how much is in a bag, but I still buy a truckload of them every time I make a Netrition order. They're surprisingly tasty, despite their simplicity, but what seals the deal, for me, is how incredibly convenient they are to grab when I'm on the go.
This review is specific to Snack Pack, Peppers, Almonds & Cheddar Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 07, 2013
Reviewer: NORMAN in Texas
Very good
This review is specific to Snack Pack, Cheddar, Pepper & Pumpkin Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 28, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
I love this low carb snack. The peppers & cheese are probably my favorite. I also like the one with coconut, almond & cranberries for when I am craving something sweet. It's a really easy snack to carry in your purse for when you're on the go.
This review is specific to Snack Pack, Cranberry, Almond & Coconut Flakes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rosalie in New York
It's a tasty product....a bit expensive, but I just ordered more. I've only tried 2 flavors.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Dotti in Wisconsin
Nice to take to the movies. Tasty. I have Cranberry, almond coconut flakes and Raspberry, coconut and pumpkin seed. :)
This review is specific to Snack Pack, Cranberry, Almond & Coconut Flakes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
Dry and bland!! These were disgusting. I could barely choke them down. No thanks!
This review is specific to Snack Pack, Cranberry, Almond & Coconut Flakes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 05, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
Zero flavor. I was dissapointed. I won't order again.
This review is specific to Snack Pack, Cranberry, Almond & Coconut Flakes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 06, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
almonds and peppers - yuck - i like almonds and i like peppers but this i did not like....
This review is specific to Snack Pack, Almond & Pepper
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement