Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Atkins Nutritionals
Advantage Snack Bars

 
Write an online review for
Advantage Snack Bars (Atkins Nutritionals)

14 Reviews
Average rating
(12)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

July 22, 2012
Reviewer: Jan in Washington
They taste like Almond Joys! Pretty much the only thing keeping me on the diet!
This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Coconut Almond Delight
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 01, 2011
Reviewer: Sean in California
I have always felt that atkins bars could rate a soft 3 at best, but these sweet & salty are incredible!! If you only try one, let it be these. You won't be sorry.
This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Sweet & Salty Almond Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 20, 2011
Reviewer: Crystal in New Jersey
I could not continue with my Atkins Diet if it weren't for this bar. I love it and it actually tastes better than some of the regular candy bars. I highly recommend it.
This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Caramel Chocolate Nut Roll
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 09, 2011
Reviewer: Sherri in Washington
Great tasting!!!
This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Sweet & Salty Almond Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 12, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
I had to write a review for the Coconut Almond Delight Advantage bars. Delicious! I love Almond Joy, but have always found it too sweet -- well, this is the answer! I feel like I'm having a candy bar, but it's low carb and has protein! Wow. I hope they keep putting out these great new flavors. Try the Daybreak new hazelnut bar, too!
This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Coconut Almond Delight
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 11, 2010
Reviewer: Thomas in Idaho
Very good chocolate flavor with almost creamy center. Very satisfying.
This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Dark Chocolate Decadence
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 02, 2010
Reviewer: Amy in Georgia
Definitely one of my favorite bars. Rich, real chocolate taste and satisfying crunch. I highly recommend.
This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 31, 2010
Reviewer: Stan in Pennsylvania
Lost 75 lbs in the last 12 months and I would not have made it if it were not for these bars. They helped me tough it out and now I have a completely different lifestyle and I find these to be an important part of the program. Great flavor!
This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Caramel Double Chocolate Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 29, 2010
Reviewer: Jeannine in New York
OMG - should have ordered more than one box but then again, not good to have too many of these readily available! Absolutely the BEST Atkins product made!
This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Dark Chocolate Almond Coconut Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 18, 2009
Reviewer: Thomas in Massachusetts
OK, let's face it, most of these taste like crap. But we aren't eating them because we love the taste. We are eating them because we need to eat something nutritional and we need it while on the go. This particular bar though is better than most. I like it because it doesn't have any sugar alcohols (which personally cause digestive problems) like so many of the others out there. It also doesn't have the sickly sweet flavor of others. Just a straightforward, mild tasting bar.
This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Caramel Chocolate Peanut Nougat
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 03, 2008
Reviewer: Julie in Ohio
The caramel double chocolate crunch bars are absolutely the best low carb meal bars I have ever eaten and I have eaten lots over the years. I buy them in bulk. You will not be disappointed!
This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Caramel Double Chocolate Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 09, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
I really like these the most, I have tried all the other kinds and some of them are just not as tasty as this one.
This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Caramel Double Chocolate Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 01, 2010
Reviewer: Carol in California
Most low-carb bars are too sweet for my "savory" sensibilities, but this one is very tasty... but a little sticky.
This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Sweet & Salty Almond Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 30, 2009
Reviewer: Nicole in Massachusetts
The caramel fudge brownie bars are pretty good, but they have that protein bar texture to them that makes them really chewy. The taste is great though and the texture doesn't stop me from buying them.
This review is specific to Advantage Snack Bars, Caramel Fudge Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement