Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Big Train
Fit Frappe Protein Drink Mix  Buy Fit Frappe Protein Drink Mix

Write an online review for
Fit Frappe Protein Drink Mix (Big Train)

10 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Joel in New York
Love this product. Perfect for a between meal snack to hold you until the next meal or as a meal replacement. If you're already buying big train iced lattes . Why not add 20 grams of protein simply by switching to this. PS the espresso flavor is strong with 200 grams of caffeine so don't expect to sleep if you drink it to close to bedtime. The mocha and coffee free chocolate and vanilla flavors are incredible.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 04, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda in Nevada
Mocha and Chocolate are AMAZING, ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!! Vanilla and Vanilla Latte are TERRIFIC! Chai and Espresso are disappointing, not what you'd expect from Big Train.

I love Big Train's regular chai mix, so I bought the Chai fit frappe, and a sample pack of the other flavors. I don't like to waste things, so I'm getting used to the chai flavor, but I don't particularly care for it. At first I thought I was sucking on a Christmas tree. After looking at the ingredients, I realize it's the clove that I'm tasting. It's far too much, far too overpowering.

Mocha is a MUST HAVE for me. I'm ordering that to replace coffee. The flavor is perfect. Calories are very low (I think 65 in a regular serving), and it has protein! I'll be drinking it every morning. If Big Train ever changes the formula, I will be SO upset!!!

Chocolate tastes like a high-end hot cocoa mix. Not only does it TASTE high end, but again, it's low-calorie and has protein. It'll be a great for the kids once they finish the Costco box of hot cocoa packets. Delicious!!

I'll probably buy vanilla in the summer when I want a cold drink. It tastes like old-fashioned ice cream.

Vanilla latte was also good. I'm more of a chocolate person, though, so I don't know what to compare it to. My bf loved it, he's a vanilla person.

Espresso was GROSS. Like another reviewer said, it just tastes like chemicals. I don't think we'll finish the 1/2 packet I have from the sample box.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Julie in Texas
I've been blending with 1 cup of unsweetened coconut milk, ice, and 2 c. organic baby spinach for an extra boost. Strange as the combination sounds, the frappe covers the taste of the spinach, and the combination keeps me going half the day. Love this stuff!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Diane in Pennsylvania
Love Fit Frappe. Allows me to get the taste of coffee while getting a jolt of much needed protein. Easily mixes and taste delish!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Mary in California
This is delicious, made with erythritol, and lower in net carbs than click (another coffee-protein drink). It's even good with just water and ice (instead of milk) which I can't say of most protein shakes I've tried. Low in calories, too! Overall, a winner.
This review is specific to Fit Frappe Protein Drink Mix, Mocha
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Michael in Maryland
The best tasting low-carb protein drink I have found. It is like having a delicious frappacino in the morning. I make it using ice, coconut milk, and 1 tblsp. flax seed oil in a drink blender as my morning meal. It tastes so good, I start the day happy.
This review is specific to Fit Frappe Protein Drink Mix, Mocha
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 03, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
Excellent product!
This review is specific to Fit Frappe Protein Drink Mix, Mocha
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 25, 2012
Reviewer: Joel in New York
Excellent product, thick and delicious. Since I don't take caffeine. I have the vanilla and Chocolate coffee free only. Wish they would make decaf coffee flavor.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement