Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Pure Protein

Write an online review for
Pure Protein Gelatin Snack (Pure Protein)

11 Reviews
Average rating
(6)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 31, 2011
Reviewer: marissa in Armed Forces AP
It's the best protein snack out there! Tastes just like normal jello but its actually good for you. The tropical fruit tastes like tart pineapple! So yummy!
This review is specific to Pure Protein Gelatin Snack, Tropical Fruit Cups, 6 fl oz
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 13, 2011
Reviewer: Pansy in Illinois
No funky protein taste to this gelatin. The tropical fruit reminds me of a pineapple lifesaver candy. I like the Cherry flavor best. Also nice to add ready whip to it for a nice high protein dessert.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Vickie in Texas
My husband and I are doing low carb eating and this makes an easy high protein snack. He loved the taste!
This review is specific to Pure Protein Gelatin Snack, Cherry Punch Cups, 6 fl oz
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 15, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
This flavor is the best totally think your eating gelatin but better because it has a ton of protein! Really like these especially in the summer. Cool Treat!
This review is specific to Pure Protein Gelatin Snack, Cherry Punch Cups, 6 fl oz
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 27, 2011
Reviewer: Alyssa in California
This product really is amazing, you can not taste the protein and its so delicious but its very pricey too :( so I make my own and you can too.
This review is specific to Pure Protein Gelatin Snack, Cherry Punch Cups, 6 fl oz
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 16, 2011
Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product. It is a bit costly, but has a great taste with a jello consistency. Perfect for people like me who miss eating jello on a low carb lifestyle. Sugarfree jello contains aspartame, which is a no no. This does not contain any forbidden sweeteners. Summer is here and I'm so thankful I found this to beat the heat. Nothing better than cold jello, the protein is an added plus.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 18, 2011
Reviewer: Kathryn in Missouri
Pros: great taste, 23g protein for only 100 calories, convenient, and BPA-free container (I called to verify this because info was not on package.)

Cons: expensive, grooved interior of container makes it difficult to get to all the gelatin, currently limited to two flavors.

If the container were changed to a smooth-sided cup, and another flavor, perhaps a berry combo, were added to the choices, I would have given 5 stars, even with the high price.

There are very few protein mixes that provide this much protein for so few calories, and the gelatin cup is so convenient that it is hard to top. Great to keep in the fridge at work or at home...all you need is a spoon. Great taste, very satisfying, and a terrific change from all the other protein choices.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 22, 2011
Reviewer: Morgan in Oregon
Really tasty and satisfying. I like my gelatin really thick, and this stuff is dense. My favorite post-workout food is gelatin, and this has whey so it's even better. That said, I didn't give it five stars just because it's so darn expensive. Otherwise, very convenient/portable and nice texture & taste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 31, 2011
Reviewer: tina in Georgia
Stiff jello maybe due to protein and other ingredients. I prefer other brands.
This review is specific to Pure Protein Gelatin Snack, Cherry Punch Cups, 6 fl oz
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
April 30, 2011
Reviewer: estelle in France
I personally didn't like the cherry punch one. The taste is VERY weird and chemical. The tropical one is a little better but not enough to be bought. Neither gelatin snack can be filling. (it's just the opposite...) As you can understand, I do not recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Kat in Washington
The Tropical Fruit flavor is nearly inedible. Taste is very artificial, not at all fruity, and the sweetness is flat. Maybe the other flavor is better but I won't be spending the $$$ to try it.
This review is specific to Pure Protein Gelatin Snack, Tropical Fruit Cups, 6 fl oz
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement