Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Nabisco

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Oreo Cookies (Nabisco)

28 Reviews
Average rating
(23)
(1)
(1)
(2)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
April 07, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
OK I got a package of these in yesterday. My BF (who is not on a low carb diet per se, but kind of is because I am) ate this WHOLE box. I got one cookie. Couldn't tell the difference and I will have to order multiple packages of these in the future when I place my orders. Yummy.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 24, 2011
Reviewer: tara in Virginia
Amazing! Tastes just like the real thing. Can't tell the difference except these are just a bit smaller. One problem... how do I stop myself from eating the whole box in one sitting? :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jenni in Michigan
Love it! I received my order in a very timely manner and the cookies are a favorite.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Maria in Texas
Tastes exactly like the real deal! You don't want to miss these! My only complaint is the tiny box - has about 1/3 the amount of a regular bag of Oreos.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Christiana in Florida
DAYUMM! nuff said :D
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ron in Kansas
These taste just like normal oreos! They are a great low carb snack.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Raquel in Ohio
Really good, hard to believe that they are sugar free. My granddaughter just loved them. Good product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 28, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Delaware
Hard not to eat the entire box in one sitting!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Robert in Connecticut
I actually prefer these to regular Oreos. I find them more buttery in flavor, and a little less sweet. They are more like something you might get from a bakery.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 25, 2012
Reviewer: YeVetta in Illinois
These were quite good tasting like the real thing. My daughter and I were quite pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 23, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
As good as the original, just don't eat too many. The maltitol (sweetener) will catch up with you. Overall a good solution when you need a small treat.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 14, 2012
Reviewer: EJ in Michigan
I have never been an Oreo cookie fan, but tried them because of the low carb diet. They are very good, tastes just like the original cookies to me. My daughter who IS an Oreo fan came out of the kitchen looking as if she was making an Oreo commercial (cookies separated and licking the cream with a big smile on her face). So, I guess they are the real deal.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 28, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
OMG - These are amazing! I have never been an oreo fan but now that I have to eat low carb, I crave them. These taste just like the originals :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 03, 2011
Reviewer: jeff in New York
Better than the regular Oreo, the best sugar free cookie out there!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 01, 2011
Reviewer: JEAN in Arizona
I love these cookies! Nice and crisp, although just a tiny bit too sweet. Warning, though - my hubbie ate about 6 of these and ended up with cramps and major runs... not a good thing since we were on a long trip in the car! My son and I have not had adverse reactions, however. Eat responsibly!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 05, 2011
Reviewer: Misty in Ohio
YUMMY! Just like the real thing and so low in carbs! A nice treat :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 24, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in New York
Hmm... I never thought sugar-free Oreos would actually be better than the ones with sugar but I thought wrong. These are BETTER than the original ones! It seems like they have more cream in the middle and well, I think that's the best part of the cookie.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 26, 2011
Reviewer: Amanda in Wyoming
Can't tell the difference between the sugarfree and regular version except their a bit smaller.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 10, 2010
Reviewer: Mary Jo in Minnesota
These are AWESOME!!!! My chocohalic husband even steals them from me!!!! you will love um....
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 24, 2010
Reviewer: Debra in Missouri
So awesome! You can't really tell the difference. They are very very good!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 19, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Iowa
Taste just like the originals! My kids love them!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 14, 2010
Reviewer: Betsy in North Carolina
Delicious. Sugar free, reduced (not low) carbs = my husband's safety net. Expensive compared with regular Oreos (far fewer per box), but very much in line with Netrition's other low/reduced-carb cookies. AND THEY are & STILL TASTE LIKE OREOS.

This is only 10 cents more than than the cheapest price in our major-chain grocery stores, and 50 cents cheaper than our highest price. The convenience of having them delivered to our doorstep is great service, especially if you were ordering other items anyway. You wouldn't believe how penny-pinching I am, but this is worth the splurge.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 13, 2010
Reviewer: Kristine in California
These are delicious, I think they taste more like the old Hydrox cookies, rather than Nabisco but I always liked the Hydrox better anyway!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement