Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

ALBA
Snack Shake Mix

 
Write an online review for
Snack Shake Mix (ALBA)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
March 28, 2011
Reviewer: RUTH A in West Virginia
Alba snack shake mix is the best thing since ice cream! I use it as a weight loss aide, mixing it with a cup of ice water, sprinkle with a little sugar free vanilla pudding and several ice cubes in my blender. It makes a really great creamy snack. Please do not ever stop making this product!!
This review is specific to Snack Shake Mix, Smooth Vanilla Bean
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 12, 2011
Reviewer: Mary in California
This is the best product and the best service!
This review is specific to Snack Shake Mix, Smooth Vanilla Bean
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 09, 2014
Reviewer: lisa in Virginia
I used to drink Alba snack shakes back in the 80's for a low cal yummy snack. I found them in Kroger grocery one day and after buying them there for about 1 year, they discontinued them. I couldn't find them anywhere. I finally decided to search on line and most places I looked, they were way too expensive!! I was thrilled to find them under $5 through Netrition. I have just completed my 4th order over the past year. The order always arrives quickly and accurately. Please don't stop selling them Netrition! . :)
This review is specific to Snack Shake Mix, Creamy Milk Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Robin Ann in Florida
Love, love, love, love, love Alba Shakes! Did I mention I love these Alba Shakes?!!! They are the BEST thing since double chocolate milkshakes! I use 1 packet with water and ice & add a couple tablespoons of powdered Malted Milk and oh my oh my! It truly tastes just like a chocolate malted milk shake, rich, thick and creamy and ONLY around 100 calories. What's not to LOVE!!
This review is specific to Snack Shake Mix, Double Fudge Royale
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Christine in Louisiana
The Milk Chocolate shake tastes better when a little bit of salt is added to it. Not sure why the manufacturer left out that ingredient - it would seem a vital part of any great "milk chocolate" taste - but it is easily remedied!
This review is specific to Snack Shake Mix, Creamy Milk Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 03, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
Alba Vanilla snack shake mix with fresh strawberries makes a delicious, creamy shake without the unwanted calories of an ice-cream shake. Awesome!
This review is specific to Snack Shake Mix, Smooth Vanilla Bean
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Mitzi in Indiana
Fabulous and delicious. It is thick and creamy, especially when you blend in a blender. I used this back in the 70's when it was called Alba 77 Fit and Frosty. Makes a great snack that won't blow your diet or blood sugar. I hope I can always find it here!
This review is specific to Snack Shake Mix, Double Fudge Royale
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 05, 2012
Reviewer: Marlene in Texas
The ONLY milk shake mix as far as we are concerned. We always order way ahead of time so we don't run short. GREAT product and we are sorry we cannot find it in our local stores. Have given up searching and now order exclusively from Netrition. Jim, Dallas, TX
This review is specific to Snack Shake Mix, Smooth Vanilla Bean
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement