Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Atkins Nutritionals
Pasta  Buy Pasta

Write an online review for
Pasta (Atkins Nutritionals)

11 Reviews
Average rating
(11)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
August 13, 2011
Reviewer: Betsy in Alabama
As a type-1 diabetic, I have to be very careful that "low-carb" stuff is really low-carb. And this pasta does great things for my blood sugars! The other brand offered on this site, which is advertised as "low-digestable" pasta really sent my blood sugars through the roof. But this Atkins type was great. And it really does taste good. It's a bit chewier maybe than regular pasta (not sure; I'm no expert). But it's wonderful to enjoy mac-and-cheese (in this case, penne-and-cheese) and other pasta dishes again. I'm thrilled to find this product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
October 14, 2009
Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
I was pretty impressed with this product. It tastes about as good as Dreamfields but seems to be more honest about the carb count. It's still too high, but I keep it around for emergencies!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 12, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
Love, love, LOVE this product! I just finished with the Ideal Protein Diet (lost 40 pounds - woo hoo!) and will definitely be sticking with a sugar free / low carb protocol to keep the weight off and to keep me feeling GREAT. However, as an Italian-American girl, I need my pasta and living without it for 4 months was torture! So now that I have reached my goal, I treated myself to this pasta for the first time last night and was absolutely amazed. You would NEVER know that it is low carb! It was delicious and kept an "al dente" texture. It's still more carbs than I normally allow myself, so I'll only have it once a week. After all, I grew up in the "Wednesday is Prince Spaghetti Day" generation. I just wish Atkins would make a Spaghetti rather than just offering the one variety.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl in Missouri
I love all of Atkins products. The pasta is wonderful...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Karen in Arizona
This being the only low carb pasta I've seen, I had to try it. It's still a little high in carbs (for me) so I use it sparingly. I first used it in a chicken soup instead of noodles or rice and found that it cooked up really well and tasted great. Really added substance. Have also used it as the noodles for beef stroganoff - very good. Next I'll try it with marinara.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 10, 2012
Reviewer: Brenda in Florida
This is fabulous pasta. I have to watch my carbs and this pasta is almost half the carbs of regular pasta. It is much better than the whole wheat pastas. Your family will not be able to tell the difference!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Dawn in Virginia
This is the best pasta around. Better than any other pasta low carb or regular on the market.

LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2011
Reviewer: Kenneth in California
Great Penne that tastes like real pasta. Can't beat the fiber content with any other product. Atkins once again teaches us all about the importance of high fiber carb food sources. Atkins taught me how to get the 30 -35 grams of fiber that is the MDR which 90% of Americans fail to get in their ridiculous refined carb diets.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 25, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa in Illinois
Pasta is excellent!! I serve it all the time and nobody can tell the difference. Love it :))
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 01, 2010
Reviewer: Gwen in North Carolina
This is a delicious pasta that does not sabotage my low carb diet. I couldn't be more pleased!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2009
Reviewer: Andrew in Tennessee
Amazing. Tastes just like regular white pasta but 25% fewer calories and so much fiber and protein!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement