Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

GG Scandinavian
Fiber Sprinkles

 
Write an online review for
Fiber Sprinkles (GG Scandinavian)

13 Reviews
Average rating
(13)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
July 03, 2010
Reviewer: William in Pennsylvania
Frankly, if you eat these straight it is not the greatest fun. However, added to yogurt or most anything is just fine. And yes, they do help keep things "regular", if you know what I mean!

Strangely enough, I mixed these with some whole cream - just enough cream to make a paste and added some Fiber Fit (regular Splenda might work) and it tasted like the filling from a Mounds candy bar! Even having the same texture! You could probably add cocoa and almonds to make something like an Almond Joy. Weird, huh?

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Alyssa in Florida
I am almost tempted not to write about these because they are so awesome! On my first taste, I actually thought they were going to be a waste of $5. But, these sprinkles make THE best cereal. Add some cinnamon, stevia, and almond milk (and coco powder) and I could literally finish the entire bucket! I also want to try baking with it to see!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 17, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
Love this product... You can really get creative with it. It is great sprinkled on yogurt or pudding, or you can even add hot water, sweetener, and cinnamon for an oatmeal-like breakfast that will keep you regular!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Allison in Pennsylvania
If you do add hot water, cinnamon and a little sweetener to make an "oatmeal," another way to make this delicious is to add Walden Farms pancake syrup or caramel sauce! Low carb, sugar-free, and VERY filling.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 29, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
Recently purchased and have been adding a serving to my breakfast cereal to increase fiber. Doesn't taste too bad, and helps keep me regular. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Mary a in New York
I like to add Fiber Sprinkles to recipes for my baked goods, in particular, my low carb version of Gooey Butter Cake. I use it for the crust portion of the recipe - in addition to the extra fiber, it gives the crust a graham cracker flavor. Would definitely recommend if you want to add fiber and flavor to your baking with minimal carbs.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 04, 2011
Reviewer: Gerri in Minnesota
I love this stuff. I put 3 tablespoons in a small container and take it along with a container of Greek yogurt (14 grams of protein) to work. Sprinkle the fiber over my yogurt and I am good for hours and hours. The fiber plus the protein keeps a person satisfied for a long time and the sprinkles taste so good with the yogurt.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 10, 2010
Reviewer: Mary in Ohio
I used this in a banana bread recipe and it came out good, replaced some of the flour with this.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 22, 2010
Reviewer: Darlene in Pennsylvania
I follow a low glycemic diet plan and these are fantastic. I add this to almost everything. I find it an easy pleasant way to add fiber and reduce carb absorption in foods that I eat. Have recommended it to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 10, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
I have been enjoying the brancrisps and decided to try out the flakes and they did not disappoint. Perfect in yogurt, frozen yogurt and just a grape nuts type cereal with milk. It's basically a brancrips crumbled in perfect tiny flakes. I'm still experimenting but my favorite recipe so far is 1/2 cup Froyo with 1Tbsp PB2 and 3 Tbsp Bran flakes and some dark chocolate covered cocoa nibs. YUMMY YUM YUM
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 27, 2010
Reviewer: Michael in New York
These are great. I have been eating the crackers for a couple of months now, following my own made up diet and i have actually dropped 15 lbs. While I have gotten use to the crackers, they are not the most exciting to eat! I figured I would try the sprinkles, good move on my part!. 3 crackers for breakfast, 4-5 tbsp of sprinkles in my lunchtime salad (awesome!), few more in late afternoon yogurt, I find my appetite fully curbed for dinner and the rest of the evening, which have generally been my problem.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 20, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
I've been using these sprinkles for over a year now. They add a little crunch and a lot of fiber -- and virtually nothing else -- to yogurt. Helps a little granola go a longer way. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 08, 2009
Reviewer: Kathy in New York
I add these sprinkles to yogurt as a delicious way to get more fiber in my diet.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement