Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $5.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Nature's Hollow
Sugar Free Preserves  Buy Sugar Free Preserves

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Preserves (Nature's Hollow)

86 Reviews
Average rating
(82)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  
< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
February 05, 2010
Reviewer: Lisa in Ohio
I love Nature's hollow sugar free preserves!! They're great smearing on low carb pancakes, great putting a dollop in the center of a mock danish; 2 beaten eggs, 3 oz. cream cheese, pack of splenda, dash of vanilla, put large tbls. of egg mixture in bottom of small greased bowl or cup, add a dollop of preserves, then top with more egg mixture. Nuke for 2 minutes! Done! Amazing! I have even put a tablespoon in hot tea. I would definitely suggest buying these.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 04, 2015
Reviewer: Marcia in Massachusetts
I just bought these wonderful blueberry preserves to use in my plain yogurt instead of buying the pre-sweetened commercial yogurt. It was perfect--I enjoyed the scent, texture, and most of all, delicious the flavor of these preserves. I am now a permanent Nature's Hollow customer
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Blueberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie in South Carolina
This stuff is delicious! Tastes just like the organic preserves with cane sugar I buy for my husband and son. I am so happy I found it because I can eat it during my bikini competition prep. It makes my rice cakes so much better!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Gail in New Mexico
These are unbelievably good! I've tried most, and can't think of any improvement to any of them. I have yet to try the raspberry, and don't care for seeds, so am reserving judgement for that. I do want to try making a duck sauce with the apricot or peach (I have yet to look at a regular recipe for it). I have used both when roasting a duck, and they are great for that (mix with gf soy sauce and marinate in the last few minutes, when the duck is done). Should be good with roast chicken too. I cheat a little now and then with vanilla ice cream, and have to have the mountain berry for a topping, it's so good!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 04, 2015
Reviewer: A customer in California
I am low carb, and have tried many products. This is far and away the best. I like to mix it into my greek yogurt, or have on low carb biscuits etc. My favorites are strawberry (classic!), blueberry (especially with yogurt), mixed berry (nice strong flavor with yogurt) and peach (a nice taste of cinnamon to it).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 06, 2014
Reviewer: Karen in Washington
Even regular, sugar-filled jam isn't as good as the Nature's Hollow products. I absolutely love them and use them daily. It's great on a low carb pancake/crepe with some sugar free whipped cream on top...amazing! No weird after taste whatsoever. I get so upset when my kids use this jelly for their PB&J's...I like to hog it all to myself. :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Carrie in Florida
Love, love these preserves. I have tried the Peach, Mountain Berry and Strawberry and they are all wonderful. I love the consistency, the flavor, the sweetness and no sugar. Wonderful product. Next, I will try Raspberry and apricot.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Mountain Berry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Evelyn in North Carolina
Hands down - Yummmm!

I've recently made a switch to sugar-free items containing xylitol and have to say I really like Nature's Hollow strawberry preserves. I flew through my first order and my second just came in today.

The taste and texture are good and I like Nature's Hollow so much better than the sugar-free strawberry jam I was purchasing at the grocery store. The preserves are a bit runnier in consistency then jam but to date it's the best sugar-free I've found.

So far strawberry is my favorite but the peach is pretty good too. I've mixed the peach into my plain yogurt for a change of pace and I've made a "duck sauce" substitute dipping sauce with it for when I eat egg rolls.

I've been so pleased with the strawberry and peach from my first order that in my second order I doubled up on the strawberry and also ordered a blueberry and a raspberry as well. I believe these will be great to make yogurt based salad dressings with or mix in with cream cheese as a spread. I'm even going to use some of the raspberry to make a mock sweet and sour sauce for oriental cuisine.

Now if they will just come up with a grape preserve for my hubbies PB&J sandwiches and so I can make a sauce for Swedish meatballs or to dip my spicy sausage balls in I'd be all set.

(This item does contain Xylitol which is dangerous to dogs, so don't share items you have prepared using this product with your pets.)

This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Stacey in Florida
Awesome product! Tastes great in Fage. I have tried all except apricot and they are all excellent. Peach & raspberry are my favorites.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Peach
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa in West Virginia
I have only found one other sugarless jelly that went along with the belly fat cure and it was not as good. This jelly is good.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Raspberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Julie in California
I love these preserves. Especially the Strawberry and Blueberry. But all of them are awesome.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2014
Reviewer: KRISTI in Minnesota
Tastes like homemade! I have already ordered more.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Mountain Berry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 13, 2014
Reviewer: PATRICK in Idaho
I cannot believe how good this product is, absolutely the best SF preserves anywhere. I tried the Apricot and Blueberry, both are A+. Ordering more today!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Arline in Illinois
I love the berry preserves. It's so delicious I just ordered another one!!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Mountain Berry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Helen in Australia
Hi from sunny Australia... I have tried many brands looking for the delightful genuine normal 'jam' taste & at last I've found it with Nature's Hollow, I'm sure I won't be able to top this one.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Raspberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Sheri in Illinois
My favorite brand of sugar-free jam. You'd never know it was sugar-free - great taste, great jam consistency. Favorites are Mountain Berry, Raspberry. Everyone I share it with loves it too.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Juanita in Virginia
The absolute best sugar free preserves available. Tastes better than most full sugar brands. No aftertaste, just delicious and yummy! I've tried strawberry and mountain berry, both great. I have just ordered 3 more. Can't wait to try them too.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 27, 2013
Reviewer: Bobbie in West Virginia
I send this product to my diabetic cousin in WV She just LOVES IT....makes her toast & pancakes so tasty. She called the other day and said she was on her last half of a jar [hint, hint?] so i am sending her more today. This is really a great product if she likes it as she has been diabetic for years, has tried ALL the sugar-free preserves and has picked this one as BEST!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Stacy in California
Best I've tried. I buy sugar free smuckers if I can catch a local sale, but I like this much better.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon in Pennsylvania
I have not tried all just the peach and it was wonderful and full of big pieces of fruit. Can't wait to try the rest.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 12, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
Tastes as good as preserves with sugar. I use low-carb bread for delicious peanut butter & jelly or cream cheese & jelly! You won't be disappointed. I wouldn't know if someone served this to me in a restaurant.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Raspberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Julie in Washington
This is sooooooo good! I can't tell this is sugar free. And it doesn't have a funny after taste. I toast a Joseph's Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Pita a put some of this on top. What a fabulous combination. I'm buying more of this.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Apricot
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 02, 2013
Reviewer: Lee in Florida
This is the best tasting SF preserve we have ever found! My husband dislikes most any SF product but he and I love the Nature's Hollow SF Preserves. I can't keep enough of the Strawberry around because he goes through it so fast. This time I ordered 4 jars to keep us stocked for (hopefully) a month!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 02, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in New Mexico
We have tried ALL of the Nature's Hollow sugar free jams. We loved ALL of them. You really don't miss the sugar at all. They taste "normal" with no after taste etc. I think my personal favorite is the Apricot. We enjoy them on toast, in PB&J sandwiches, and sometimes I stir a spoonful into plain Greek yogurt to add a little extra flavor. This seems healthier than the sugar and other junk the popular companies flavor their yogurts with. I think you will like this.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Ann in Kansas
My husband can't even tell a difference!! He - he! He DOES NOT like my sugar-free low/carb cooking & he doesn't even know this is sugar-free so to speak - We love it!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara in Indiana
I have tried the strawberry and the peach preserves. Both are wonderful but the peach is my favorite. It has a hint of cinnamon and reminds me of good peach pie filling. The only danger is, it is so good I want to just eat it out of the jar.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 27, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
This is some very yummmy preserve! I didn't think anything could taste better than my favorite Polamer Spreadable fruit with fiber, but I have to say that this spread has Polamer beat hands down. Plus there is no net carbs! I've only tried the blueberry so I don't know about the other flavors, but I will definitely be ordering the blueberry again! It makes the best peanut butter and jelly sandwich on Joesph's low carb pita bread that I've ever tasted. Just plain YUMMMY!!!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Blueberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 02, 2012
Reviewer: Chana in Wyoming
I tried the mountain berry preserve. It was amazing. There was the texture of real fruits being used, and the flavor was better then almost any full sugar preserve I've had from the stores. The only down side is that with using real fruit, it is a bit more carb wise, but a little goes a long way so you don't have to use a full serving.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Mountain Berry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Faith in Pennsylvania
We have tried both strawberry and blueberry preserves. They are both fantastic. The blueberry has plentiful actual blueberries and is great on toast and also great as an additive to plain greek yogurt. Cannot find a better tasting or better textured preserve. The strawberry is a little thinner in texture and great for topping english muffins. We are very happy with this product and are repeat customers.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Blueberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 24, 2012
Reviewer: Wendy in Florida
Our very first order we ordered the mountain berry and the strawberry. I only had 1 serving! My daughters and husband had it on toast or on a PB & J sandwich. I just ordered more; 2 of the strawberry and 2 of the mountain berry! I am also trying the apricot, peach and raspberry. I bet it would taste delicious in oatmeal. This is good stuff!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Jackie in Louisiana
This is the very best sugar free preserves on the market. I have tried so many, and thrown so many in the garbage. I hope Netrition will keep them forever. I have tried all of them and they are all great, but my favorite is blueberry and strawberry. They are so good I could just eat out of the jar. They are great on low carb cheesecake.You will not be disappointed, but you had better hurry, I just ordered a bunch of em.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 07, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
Wow. If I didn't taste it myself, I wouldn't have believed it. Low carb, fruity & delicious. I love the chunks of fruit in every jar. You don't see that often in low sugar preserves/jams. I brought the strawberry and apricot and these were just what were needed to take my low carb cheesecake to the next level. With my next order I will definitely look into getting some more flavors. This made me regret spending money on the sugar free Smuckers jams I brought at Walmart. These are more expensive but worth every red cent.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 08, 2012
Reviewer: Joanne in Florida
Nature Hollow Preserves are the best. Lots of Fruit with natural sweet taste. Healthy choice!! Please consider for you and your family!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Allison in Washington
I love apricot jam and tried five of them from netrition side by side. Nature's Hollow is the most sugary tasting and has an excellent flavor but it has twice the calories. I particularly like an apricot jam omelet: cook the omelet first and then fill it with a tablespoon or two of apricot jam. Try it!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Apricot
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 18, 2011
Reviewer: John in Florida
Truly a premium product, the apricot, blueberry, and peach are my favorite, simply saute some chicken breast, add 2 tbls of preserves, and 2 tbls of premium balsamic vinegar and it's a sauce that's perfect. Season it with a little fresh rosemary and it changes the taste completely. Excellent product.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Apricot
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 15, 2011
Reviewer: Carolyn in New Jersey
Hands down, the best tasting sugar free product I have ever tasted. I prefer the apricot and love the chunks of fruit. Some have said it is thin, but mixing does help as the fruit sometimes settles. Absolutely no after taste or chemical taste; just bursting with actual apricots! I've tried all the sugar free brands in the supermarkets and nothing comes even close to Nature's Hollow. Netrition-don't ever discontinue this one!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Apricot
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 14, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
The best-tasting and the healthiest preserves! If they made them with Truvia instead of xylitol, they would probably be even healthier. Try this: fresh berries + this preserve + a little sour cream (such dessert is always a hit in my family). Mountain Berry and Apricot are the winners. I also use them to sweeten 100%-cocoa bars.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 13, 2011
Reviewer: Natalya in California
Iíve never been into jams until I tried these. Everyone I shared them with noted that these are the best jams EVER, and the best among all sugar-free desserts currently available. All 6 flavors are excellent; the favorites are Apricot and Mountain Berry.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 11, 2011
Reviewer: Ulrike in California
My mom loves fruit preserves. With my good success in reducing my own carbohydrate intake, I hoped to encourage my mother to do the same. With one of my orders I purchased the Strawberry NH SF preserves and then sent the jar to her. She loved it! She said the Strawberry flavor really shown through. Then while visiting her recently, I noticed they stocked it locally, of course, at a much higher price than here at Netrition, so I bought the Apricot for her. Later, when I returned to my home, she once again raved about the Apricot, how good it tasted. Now I know what to send her for her birthday, and for Christmas and for Mother's Day, and I will be sure to buy it here right at Netrition because they have the best price and the best selection.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Apricot
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 28, 2011
Reviewer: J in Missouri
This is the BEST tasting preserves I have ever had. I am watching my sugar intake and if I didn't know better, I would NEVER know that this product is sugar-free. Wonderful! All of the flavors are WONDERFUL!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 25, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in California
Sprinkle on a little splenda (or sweetener of choice)and tastes just like the real stuff. Awesome!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Raspberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 22, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
Excellent sugar-free product. Natural flavor and no artificial after taste sometimes experienced with S/F products.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Blueberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 14, 2011
Reviewer: Sally in Washington
The preserves from this company are amazing. Super good. I have it on toast or put in muffins. All of them have been good. But WARNING!!!! Do not get the BBQ sauce it is horrible. Grossest taste. Threw it away immediately.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 22, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
SPECTACULAR! I have tried the strawberry and peach preserves and whereas the strawberry is very good, the peach is truly wonderful. There is no strange aftertaste with either of these and my teenage son even likes them! This product is worth its weight in gold for those of us who are not allowed to have sugar. Thanks Nature's Hollow and Netrition!!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Peach
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle in Missouri
Really really good!! I make the Bob Mills low carb bread mix and toast it w/ this on it and it's great!! Will order more.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Blueberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 13, 2011
Reviewer: Alejandra in Florida
Love it for baking, and just simple snack on a cracker. Just like the real stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 11, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra in Oregon
This jam is fabulous! Absolutely no after taste. I add it to my "plain fage yogurt" with a little liquid stevia and woola .. a magic treat. This truly is top quality.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Mountain Berry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 27, 2010
Reviewer: Nancy in Florida
I tried the Blueberry and Mountain Berry flavors..these preserves are nothing short of awesome! The flavor is not in the least compromised by the lack of sugar, and I actually like them much better than the sugar-laden products in the stores. They spread thinner than regular preserves so the jars last longer, but don't let them sit in the refrigerator too long, since they do not have preservatives.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 29, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
Skeptical when buying online. Was much surprised when I tasted this. I don't write reviews, but this blew me out of the water, so kudos to Nature's Hollow. Sugar free mountain berry is my favorite. A lot of flavor and wow factor. 2nd yet, close to first is the strawberry. Highly recommend.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Mountain Berry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 17, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in New York
I am always worried how sugar free preserves will taste - I absolutely love the strawberry. It is great on bread or stirred into yogurt. I just placed a new order. Delicious
This review is specific to Sugar Free Preserves, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $5.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement