Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

USP Labs

Write an online review for
Jack3d (USP Labs)

30 Reviews
Average rating
(22)
(1)
(3)
(3)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
August 07, 2009
Reviewer: michael in New York
This stuff really puts me in a good mood the entire day. I use it in the morning before cardio and then use N.O shotgun before my weight workouts, this combo is very effective. It keeps me focused and in the zone. The Tingle you get from this product is the strongest I have had so far and I have tried hundreds of different products. I also like that there are no calories and no sugar in it so it helps keep me lean.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 14, 2011
Reviewer: Debbie in Washington
Best pre-workout drink I have tried and so economical too.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Karyn in Ohio
I am just a housewife with a lot to get done everyday, and I was looking for something that would give me energy and blunt my appetite for all the breads, cookies, cakes, etc. that I was making for my family. I did the eca stack, and felt jittery...tried just the e part, and was sick to my stomach. I love jack3d. I take a scoop in the morning, and then one in the afternoon. This is a great product. I have a lot of energy, and I feel a lot less interested in "tasting" everything I make. No upset stomach, no jitters. I just got my second order. I hope the govt never puts the brakes on the dmaa, which is what Jack3d micro is missing. I have lost 5 pounds in less that a month, and it's because of this. I am a terrific cook, but my appetite is zero.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 13, 2012
Reviewer: Mike in North Carolina
Best pre-work out product out there. Major energy and focus boost with no crash. You don't need to look any farther than this.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 25, 2012
Reviewer: Gino in Rhode Island
This actually works. Gives me focus and ability to last hours working out. Lemon -lime or Pineapple - Strawberry for me.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 07, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
Nice product, gives you good energy and endurance through the workout!
This review is specific to Jack3d, Tropical
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 27, 2011
Reviewer: Darrin in Ohio
I really like this product compared to the others I took. If you wait about an 1 hour after taking it I feel you are at peak performance. Grape is definitely the best flavor.
This review is specific to Jack3d, Grape Bubblegum
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 18, 2011
Reviewer: Dwight in Delaware
Heard about this product from two medical professionals (doctor and tech) in one day. Tried it and loved it. I've used other NO2 products but this one is easy to mix, tastes ok and provides that skin busting feeling.
This review is specific to Jack3d, Grape Bubblegum
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 09, 2011
Reviewer: Brandon in Texas
I switched to Jack3d from NO-Xplode and have NOT looked back. The product is great and I feel that I get a much better workout with Jack3d. It is nice not having that gassy feeling from the NO-X.
This review is specific to Jack3d, Lemon Lime
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 02, 2011
Reviewer: Eric in New York
Note: please see other review #8 under Nitrix.

This product is amazing with Nitrix. I felt better both before and after the gym utilizing Jack3d over SP250, NO Explode and Animal Pump. 1 1/2 scoops and I am good to go,plus I am sensitive the stimulants and taking the 3 (full serving) is too much for me.

I give this a 5 star rating because it def. works...much less powder than other products...

This review is specific to Jack3d, Lemon Lime
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 26, 2010
Reviewer: Demeko in Missouri
Jacked works great for me, It fits into my college student budget and it gives me that extra energy for my workout. I normally use two scoops but on days when I want to max out or leg days I may take up to 3. It really helps to get me into that workout mood on days when I need that extra boost. I've tried both lemon lime and grape bubblegum. Lemon lime is the best. It gets the job done :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 27, 2010
Reviewer: Jeff in Maryland
This is the FIRST non-ephedra product that I believe works as well as ephedra did for me. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 23, 2010
Reviewer: James in California
Jack is an excellent pre-work out supplement for me... I mostly use it to help my running, and it makes the first few miles go by much easier...
This review is specific to Jack3d, Lemon Lime
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 19, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
Great product. It's easy on the stomach and definitely takes one's workout to the next level. The volume of its serving size is less than its competitors , but the results are just as effective. The smaller serving size is actually much easier to drink.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 13, 2010
Reviewer: justin in Florida
Would order it again and again. It works great, probably won't even try other pre-work outs.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 30, 2010
Reviewer: Kyle in Minnesota
This is a great product. It gave everything it promised, mostly focus and energy. I probably won't switch to another product. Great value too.
This review is specific to Jack3d, Tropical
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 16, 2010
Reviewer: Donnie in Kentucky
I have been taking Jack for about a little over 2 months now and this stuff is awesome. My body doesn't seem to be getting used to it, so it works every workout. I have no side effects from it like NO Explode. The max dose says 3 scoops but 2 does the trick for me anyways.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 19, 2010
Reviewer: Matt in Wyoming
Awesome product, perfectly fitting name, makes me feel completely jacked for a workout. Have been using No xplode, which I like but this is on a whole new level.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 26, 2010
Reviewer: Mel in Massachusetts
The absolute best pre workout product I've used. Does not affect mood and significantly helps with concentration and stamina during workouts or physical activity. I'm a huge fan.
This review is specific to Jack3d, Lemon Lime
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 16, 2010
Reviewer: Joe in Texas
This stuff is the bomb!!!! Take on an empty stomach and wait about 45 minutes. You can feel it coursing through your body. I take it and bam ready to fire it up in the gym. Sweat dripping down everywhere and the pumps are so freakn intense I swear I'm going to burst through my skin!!! Cycle it though so you don't get use to the caffeine levels. An awesome product!!!
This review is specific to Jack3d, Lemon Lime
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 06, 2010
Reviewer: Eugene in Virginia
This is the best pre-workout product, period! Yes there is only 15 servings in the container if you take the max dose, but trust me only about 2% of people need the max dose! I have tried N.O. explode, Superpump 250, Black Powder, and Cytonox. Nothing compares, even close! The fruit punch is the better tasting of the two flavors.
This review is specific to Jack3d, Tropical
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 07, 2009
Reviewer: yusuf can in Turkey
Best pre workout supp ever. Beats no explode and superpump. This is pure energy without crash.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement