Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Sensato
High Fiber Hot Cereal

 
Write an online review for
High Fiber Hot Cereal (Sensato)

76 Reviews
Average rating
(51)
(8)
(2)
(5)
(10)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 16, 2010
Reviewer: Rebecca in Florida
This was pretty good, I had the butter pecan flavor. The cereal itself reminds me of Farina. The only thing I didn't like was there was too much artificial sweetener and it had an artificial sweet taste (too sweet and too artificial)... I was hoping that maybe there was a plain flavor so I could add my own flavors... including a sweetener I am accustom too
This review is specific to High Fiber Hot Cereal, Butter Pecan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 03, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Mississippi
I liked the taste of this cereal much better than the Apple Cinnamon flavor. Disappointed that it is out of stock, as I wanted to reorder.
This review is specific to High Fiber Hot Cereal, Butter Pecan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 08, 2013
Reviewer: Julia in Wisconsin
I would absolutely give the butter pecan and vanilla almond flavors a 5 star review. I love these cereals. The plain is okay if you ant to try to make your own flavor, but for some reason mine seemed to have a bitter taste that the others flavors did not. The apple cinnamon flavor was gross. I couldn't eat it. I would highly recommend the vanilla almond and butter pecan flavors.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Chelle in Nebraska
This is my second favorite, behind the butter pecan. Pump it up a little with a drop of real vanilla and a handful of almonds.
This review is specific to High Fiber Hot Cereal, Vanilla Almond
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 25, 2011
Reviewer: Donald in Washington
Not used to sweetened cereal and wish an unsweetened version was available, otherwise I really like the cereal. Unsweetened would have been rated a "5".
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 21, 2011
Reviewer: Ana in Florida
Great alternative for the usual eggs for breakfast or protein shakes. I ordered the Cinnamon Apple but I will definitely order the other flavors to try. I used almond milk instead of water and it was great. I've been eating flax seed since I have been eating low carb so the texture didn't bother me one bit.
This review is specific to High Fiber Hot Cereal, Apple Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 04, 2010
Reviewer: Raven in California
It doesn't really taste like strawberry but it does have a lot of fiber.
This review is specific to High Fiber Hot Cereal, Strawberrilicious
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 22, 2010
Reviewer: Deborah L in Oregon
Carb, fiber, and protein amounts are excellent but it is way too sweet! I had to add 1/3 cup of unsweetened shredded coconut and 1 Tbsp of cocoa powder to cut the sweetness. I prefer being able to control the sweetness of hot cereal. Otherwise, the flavor is fantastic!
This review is specific to High Fiber Hot Cereal, Vanilla Almond
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement