Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Healthy N' Fit
100% Whey Pro-Amino

 
Write an online review for
100% Whey Pro-Amino (Healthy N' Fit)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
February 07, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in New York
There are many Whey products on the market, but this one is definitely my favorite. I love it because it has 45 grams of protein per serving and it's all natural, no sucralose and no artificial flavors. I have been using it for about 6 years now and am very happy with it overall. Mixes easy and tastes good (my favorite is the chocolate, but the vanilla is good too).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Michael in Oregon
No other brand can compare with 45 grams of protein, all the aminos, and NO SUCRALOSE, ACESULFUME, or oil based creamer. I hope they never discontinue this one !
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 10, 2012
Reviewer: Steven in California
I tried Healthy N' Fit's Whey Pro-Amino after reading about the benefits of amino acids. I stumbled upon this product and it seemed a little pricey. I do think it's worth the price. One thing I like is the enclosed scoop is small and not one of the huge, oversized scoops so I can make 5 lbs last a while. I first purchased Vanilla Ice Cream. It has a tart taste-But not bad at all. Now I'm trying the Heavenly Chocolate flavor.
This review is specific to 100% Whey Pro-Amino, Vanilla Ice Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 23, 2011
Reviewer: Loukas in New Jersey
This stuff is great. I mix it with coconut milk as I've been keeping my carbs low. It tastes rich and creamy. I also like that they use stevia as a sweetener and not aspartame or sucralose. So far I've only tried the chocolate but I'm sure the rest of the flavors are just as good.
This review is specific to 100% Whey Pro-Amino, Heavenly Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 10, 2011
Reviewer: Cody in Tennessee
I absolutely love how much BCAA content there is in this product as well as how economical it is compared to other BCAA enriched proteins I've used. I get great results and always stay stocked up on Pro Amino. I highly recommend giving it a try.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 06, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in New York
I use several products from Healthy 'N Fit, they have been in the industry for a long time and I know their stuff is high quality and natural. I use this product or their 100% egg protein every day. It tastes great, especially mixed with some 2% milk. This product has added glutamine and some of the protein is broken down into amino acids, which I think makes a difference and gets it into the system quicker.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 14, 2010
Reviewer: Scott in Georgia
I first bought this protein cause I was having a hard time finding a protein that had 40 grams or more of protein under 200 calories. I have lost 70 pounds over the past year, and didn't want a protein that had 400 calories +/- per serving when I'm taking before my workout and after. I just placed my second order for the heavenly chocolate. This has got to be the best tasting protein I have ever had, and it mixes well with just a spoon! Would recommend this to anyone that needs protein, but not a weight gainer.
This review is specific to 100% Whey Pro-Amino, Heavenly Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 30, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
This is a great all-around basic protein. With one scoop you get 44 grams of protein, so this really lasts. Great bargain. Also mixes and tastes great.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement