Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Bell Plantation
PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter  Buy PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

Write an online review for
PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter (Bell Plantation)

315 Reviews
Average rating
(280)
(24)
(5)
(1)
(5)

Customer Reviews  
< Previous     |  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |     Next >

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful.
March 26, 2009
Reviewer: Henry in California
I am on a strict 2000 cal diet, count every calorie in a daily journal and have lost 55 lbs maintaining it for 4 years. Through those years I have experimented with many low cal/high nutritional density products. Pb2 was added to my diet about 5-6 weeks ago pretty much replacing Better 'N Peanut Butter. PB2 is an outstanding product but you have to be careful if you count calories as they can add up. I'm almost ashamed to admit I'm addicted to this stuff because it has a more realistic taste to it than Better 'n PB but it does have about the same calories, which is still only half of regular peanut butter, spoon for spoon after adding water. I have been using about 10 tablespoons a day of PB2 (that's the shameful part) on the great Scandinavian crispbread (of which I eat a ton of too) topped off with Walden Farms Marshmallow Dip and I am in hog heaven. But as I said you have to be careful because 2 tablespoons of PB2 powder makes just 1 tablespoon of regular PB. It does not have 1/4 the cals. It has 1/2 or so. But still a caloric bargain when you consider the realistic taste. I just ordered 10 more jars.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful.
November 27, 2011
Reviewer: Joel in New York
Absolutely incredible. Lost 10 pds in the last 2 weeks. Mix 6 ounces unsweetened almond milk. 2 ounces water. Big train low carb mocha mix . 4 squirts da vinci chocolate sugar free syrup and 2 table spoons of pb2 regular or Chocalate.better then baskin Robbins. And the best part. Less then 100 calories 5 carbs .almost fat free. I make 4-5 day and eat light. Incredible
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful.
April 04, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Canada
Absolutely love this product. Can be used in pretty much everything, the taste is great and the consistency is perfect.

Chocolate peanut butter tastes better than the regular peanut butter in my opinion, but both are great.

If you want the exact same taste as that processed Kraft/Jiffy/Skippy peanut butter, use a tbsp of SF Vanilla Syrup and mix it with the regular powdered peanut butter and it tastes IDENTICAL without all the fat and less processed ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Kelly in Illinois
Love it so much. I look forward to it every morning on my high fiber high protein english muffin. It is awesome because I am on Weight Watchers Points Plus system and it made my breakfast go from 8 Points Plus to only 4 and if you are on Weight Watchers you know that saving 4 Points Plus is a REALLY big deal. Thanks PB2!!!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
September 24, 2010
Reviewer: Brian in North Carolina
PB2 is the peanut butter answer for those of us seeking a lo fat peanut butter that retains all of the taste. However, if you prepare it using the instructions it will not taste very good. Having read such reviews I ignored the instructions other than the amount of liquid to use. I added a half cup of erythritol to Davinci sugar free vanilla syrup in the amount specified for all of the powder in the jar. I heated the erythritol and vanilla syrup in the microwave until the granules were completely dissolved. I then added all of the powdered PB2 to the hot liquid and mixed thoroughly and poured the mix back in the jar. The result is wonderful and a bit sweeter than regular PB but with a great taste not unlike the filling of a NEKOT wafer. I added some K-Salt but that is not necessary. This worked great placed on top of my sugar free chocolate candy recipe
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
September 18, 2010
Reviewer: Scott in Michigan
Fantastic product ....just purchased for the first time. Added PB2 to my high protein snack consisting of cottage cheese, plain yogurt and chocolate protein powder. This just took the flavor over the top.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
December 23, 2009
Reviewer: suzanne in California
I am addicted to this product! I mix 4T with water for a pudding/soupy consistency and then add 1T of sugar free chocolate chips, and 1 packet purevia (stevia). It tastes just like peanut butter cookie dough! yum! It's so satisfying for a guilt free treat at the end of the day.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
May 17, 2009
Reviewer: John in Illinois
All your PB2 belong to me. Muhahaha....
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
October 17, 2008
Reviewer: Patricia in California
I have been buying PB2 for 2 years directly from the company, It is a fabulous product, I could not live without it and I am so glad I can now order it from Netrition along with my other products.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 20, 2011
Reviewer: Suzanne in Florida
I think this is the best I have tasted if you are looking for peanut taste with out the calories. It is easy to prepare and really stops the craving. I like it so much I just eat it plain (mixed with water). But it is also great on a sandwich on ice cream, celery or crackers. I have tried both the PB2 peanut butter and the PB2 peanut butter chocolate (tastes great mixed with the Walden farms no calorie chocolate dip!)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 19, 2011
Reviewer: Jenny in California
I love both the chocolate & regular PB2. Low-carb, low-calorie and low-fat. Easy to use. Perfect in shakes, as a snack and in recipes. This is a Medifast dieter's staple!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 17, 2011
Reviewer: Tony in Virginia
The only other PB substitute I've tried is Fit Nutz, but PB2 is far superior in my opinion. After looking around online, PB2 seems to be one of the better ones out there, and having tried it, PB2 IS a great low-fat alternative to peanut butter. It is obviously NOT the same thing, but it's a great alternative for PBJs and Fluffernutters. Even though I am a total peanut butter addict, after a couple jars of PB2, I'm almost ambivalent as to whether PB2 or the real thing is preferable on my sandwich! Highly recommended, but again, this does not taste exactly like peanut butter- tho it's about as close as you will get without eating real PB.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 03, 2011
Reviewer: Danielle in Massachusetts
Both the regular and the chocolate versions were super tasty. I don't even normally like peanut butter, but this was so creamy. The other thing that surprised me was how quickly and well it mixed up with the water... You know all those powders that end up lumpy and are a complete pain to mix? These are not that. It was like it really wanted to be creamy again. :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 26, 2010
Reviewer: Mary in Florida
This is a life saver! I LOVE peanut butter, but it doesn't fit in with my low carb, low fat diet! PB2 has filled the bill. It's GREAT on Fuji apples, celery, and right off the spoon!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 21, 2009
Reviewer: Helen in Washington
We are so very impressed with this product that we're re-ordering right away so we don't have to be without it!

The chocolate PB2 is a FANTASTIC replacement for the sugar-free hazelnut spreads we can no longer find and works perfectly for dipping PRETZELS into! YUM! If you must have that hazelnut flavor, just add a drop of chocolate hazelnut flavoring from LorAnn Oils!

I sprinkled the plain PB2 on coffee-flavored low fat ice-cream and it was a great treat.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 07, 2009
Reviewer: Rena in California
Really, really good - easy to use for cooking and seasoning. Without the oil, the flavor is "lighter" than regular peanut butter - but it still tastes good!

Does it come in 5 gallon buckets?

This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jane in Pennsylvania
I don't like commercial PB with all sugars and oils added. I used to be able to get a local PB that had nothing added. So I was overjoyed when I tried this. I found a new way to use PB - in my coffee cup I put PB2 and some cocoa along with an artificial sweetener. I know this sounds crazy but my tastebuds are in heaven. Next time I order from Netrition I am going to try the the chocolate PB2. Just wish Bell Plantation would make a version with no added salt or sugar.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Robert in Connecticut
This stuff is great for the ideal protein diet...I mix it with wal frms choc dip and use it on the brownie...it's delicious....kudos to pb2
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 04, 2014
Reviewer: Vicky in North Carolina
This is the best tasting peanut butter I have ever tasted. Love being able to make it as I use it. Would recommend this to anyone. Tastes Like fresh roasted peanuts. Awesome.....
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy in California
PB 2 is an awesome product. The cost alone saves me money on peanut butter and is not as expensive as in the supermarket. I use PB 2 to make PB and jelly sandwiches and bake cookies. They turn out delicious. It's easy to mix and tastes great. I have recommended this product to friends and will continue to use it and order from Netrition.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Judy in Illinois
I absolutely love this product. I eat it twice a day with cucumbers and celery. Netrition is also the most reasonable Superstore to order this product. I highly recommend it.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Judith in Massachusetts
I bought another brand to save money but I don't like it at all, so here I am back here. Thank you for making this product available. I love it. I am on Weight Watchers and it is not many points at all.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 09, 2014
Reviewer: Amie in California
This peanut butter is incredible! All the taste of peanut butter without the fat. Mix to the consistency you like (super creamy, thick, super thick, etc). I love the chocolate peanut butter the best, but the plain is also very good. I've been hooked on this stuff for the last 3 years.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 01, 2014
Reviewer: Jill in Connecticut
I love the powdered PB2 peanut butter, and my favorite is the chocolate flavor. Adding it to my yogurt or protein shakes are some of my favorite ways to eat it. I have to be careful and measure it out, limiting to once per day, since I would tend to overeat this stuff. I love peanut butter, and PB2 has a true peanut butter taste without the oil.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 01, 2014
Reviewer: Susan in Pennsylvania
Enjoy the taste of peanuts without all the fat. Doesn't stick to the roof of your mouth like regular peanut butter.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Janet in Florida
I really like PB2. It is smooth not gritty. It mixes easily. My 7 yr old eats it as is. She puts a spoonful in a little bowl and takes little bites. We go through one jar a month.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 09, 2014
Reviewer: Janelle in California
This satisfies my peanut butter cravings in a big way. Combine a serving with apple slices for the perfect mid morning snack! It travels well and also makes a great addition to smoothies and protein shakes for extra flavor.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 06, 2014
Reviewer: Rebekah G in Virginia
Just delivered this evening. I love peanut butter, but not the fat, calories and carbs. I couldn't wait to try it. I mixed it as directed......it blends easily and dissolves completely. As mixed per directions, it taste just like a natural peanut butter. I then added a drop of vanilla and pinch of stevia....it tastes like regular peanut butter. Either way is perfectly fine. YUM!! I just ordered more....can tell I'm gonna need to stock up on this :)
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 21, 2014
Reviewer: karen in West Virginia
Excellent taste and consistency. I use slightly more water than called for to make a smoother consistency.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 17, 2014
Reviewer: James in West Virginia
Perfect for shakes!!! Great taste and way less calories and fat than regular peanut butter!!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia in California
Heaven meets taste buds! Wonderful product and reasonably priced.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Gail in Florida
I decided to try this product which was recommended to me by my doctor. It is really very tasty with no after taste. I use it in my protein shakes and mixed with sugar free cool whip for toppings. I am buying it for Christmas presents now!!!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 20, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in New Mexico
I do like the flavor and texture of the chocolate peanut butter better when mixed as per instructions but both help my sweet tooth cravings! And I consume very little calories while enjoying this tasty treat!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 08, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah in Connecticut
I absolutely love this product. I sometimes mix it with Da Vinci peanut butter syrup instead of water. I recommend it to all my friends.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 06, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
Delicious! I add this to my chocolate shakes and they are yummy!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 06, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
Delicious! I add this to my chocolate shakes and they are yummy! I rotate between the peanut butter and the chocolate peanut butter. I can't decide which one I like better! So good!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2013
Reviewer: Amber in Maryland
I'm in love with PB2, all the way. Honestly, after the age of ehhh 12/13, I've never been a fan of peanut butter. I have been dieting and peanut butter gives you the full feeling so I decided to try PB2. Mind you it wasn't for the taste, just to curb my appetite. However, I fell head over heels. The taste is amazing, to me better than your average peanut butter and it's easy to make. I tried it for the first time three weeks ago, ordered another 6.5 oz bottle earlier this week and am almost ready to put in another order, this time for the bag. I also ordered the chocolate flavor, sadly I'm not as much of a fan of that one.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 28, 2013
Reviewer: cyndi in New Jersey
I use PB Powder in my shakes…. All I can say is YUMMY! I like the PB Powder for post work out shakes. Low Fat, Low Cal and Low Carb..Win Win Win!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jon in Illinois
This product is from heaven. This was what they ate in the wilderness:) delicious dry or with water! Great on rice cakes.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Vickie in Missouri
I love the flavor, and because it is so low in calories and fat, I can enjoy this delicious Peanut Butter and not feel guilty! I especially love it on celery and apples!

I just purchased the chocolate flavor and can't wait to try it.

I recommend PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter to anyone who loves Peanut Butter.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 08, 2013
Reviewer: KAREN in New York
Satisfies my chocolate cravings in a delicious way! I spread it on Coco wafers and enjoy a wonderful, crunchy snack.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine in New Jersey
I love this stuff. Especially on apples or reconstituted and put on celery. I've mixed it in protein shakes too. It's convenient and you can't beat the calorie content. A must for peanut butter lovers who need to watch their calories intake.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 24, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Indiana
This product is a great way to add the peanut butter taste without all the added calories and fat. I use it in my protein shakes and it has a great taste. I have reordered already after only 1 week of using the product. I would highly recommend.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 13, 2013
Reviewer: julie in Michigan
Has 5 gm of protein and tastes like peanut butter. I add to shakes, in cottage cheese with some sweetener to yogurt etc.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 29, 2013
Reviewer: NICOLE in Ohio
This product makes my protein shakes taste great! It is almost like I am having a Reeses Cup Shake - which helps me curb my sweet cravings! I actually wake up in the morning wanting my shakes now and I would not be so anxious if it wasn't for the PB2!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sandy in Massachusetts
If you love peanut butter and are a weight watcher,I think you will love this not only for how much healthier it is for you, along with the quality of the taste, but the difference in the points are incredible. Check it out fellow WWs and give it a try. Price is great too compared to other places.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 16, 2013
Reviewer: EMELIA in Florida
Greatest stuff, no calorie, low carb and I think it tastes very good. Love it on celery as a lc snack.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Keith in New York
The Chocolate PB is Amazing! It's phenomenal with fat free cool whip, fat free cream cheese and Splenda in an Oreo Cookie Pie shell!!!!! Pure heaven for about 150 calories per slice!!!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie in Georgia
I absolutely love this product. Not only can I have more of it than regular peanut butter because the fat & calories are so much lower, but buying the 16 oz. bag from here is much more affordable than other places which sell the 6.5 oz jar for $5.99! No contest! I've also tried the Powdered Peanut Butter & Chocolate and it's wonderful as well.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy in Massachusetts
Pb2 is a delicious replacement for peanut butter. I might even like it better at this point. I love that it's low calorie, so I can include it in my daily diet. Adding it to my oatmeal is my personal favorite. Depending on how much water you add, you can either have a liquidy peanut butter or a thick creamy peanut butter. Pb2 is great tasting, quick and convenient to make, and I would recommend it to anyone! I've been buying it for probably a year now.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

< Previous     |  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |     Next >

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement