Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

NOW
Crunchy Clusters  Buy Crunchy Clusters

Write an online review for
Crunchy Clusters (NOW)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 17, 2008
Reviewer: Jim in Maryland
I've tried the Almond and the Cashew and they are both very good. They are kind of like a peanut brittle but with different nuts and not nearly as sweet. Just a slight bit a sweetness.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 07, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara in Massachusetts
Absolutely delicious! Wonderful to have on hand when you need that CRUNCH!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 04, 2012
Reviewer: Morgan in Florida
Several family members tried and enjoyed these. I will re-order these in the future.
This review is specific to Crunchy Clusters, Almond Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 02, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra I in Iowa
Incredible taste and different texture make these clusters truly addictive. Especially useful to me as I am diabetic and like protein combined with my carbs. Added plus: boost of iron. Other NOW Crunchy Clusters are great, too!
This review is specific to Crunchy Clusters, Pumpkin Seed
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 31, 2009
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Idaho
Fantastic! In this case, it's a good thing the can isn't any bigger, or I could hurt myself by eating way too many of these.
This review is specific to Crunchy Clusters, Almond Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 05, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
Have tried the almond and cashew varieties--both are delicious and not too sweet.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 17, 2008
Reviewer: Erin in Ohio
At first I wasn't sure if I liked them or not because they are dry-roasted, they tasted a little different than I expected. But after another try, I really liked them. I use the small pieces as a topping for my low carb ice cream.
This review is specific to Crunchy Clusters, Almond Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 06, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in New York
Love them.
This review is specific to Crunchy Clusters, Cashew Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement