Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Extend Snacks
Extend Bars

 
Write an online review for
Extend Bars (Extend Snacks)

13 Reviews
Average rating
(12)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Sheila in Kentucky
I tried the Extend snacks after I had been doing low carb for a while. I don't remember how I found them, maybe by accident even. I have tried the Extend bars and the Extend chips. All are great. They taste good and they really do make you feel full longer, just as they were intended. The calories for both are reasonable as well. Both the bars and the chips are very portable for work or trips. I usually keep a couple bars in my purse. I would not recommend leaving the bars anywhere hot. I don't think they would do well. The chips could be left in most any environment. Both the bars and the chips come in many flavors, so you won't get bored. I love the cinnamon Extend chips, and the white cheddar is also good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 10, 2008
Reviewer: Dina in New York
I got the chocolate and it tastes really good.
This review is specific to Extend Bars, Chocolate Delight
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 09, 2008
Reviewer: Diana in Texas
Very tasty and filling. Great snack that didn't make my blood sugar spike. I will purchase again and try the Chocolate Delight flavor.
This review is specific to Extend Bars, Peanut Butter Chocolate Delight
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 02, 2013
Reviewer: theresa in New York
Excellent product * really satisfies that sweet craving without the sugar * Great taste *
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 11, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
This product helps me to be remain on my LC life style if I am on the run and need a snack. This bar will hit the spot until I can eat a regular meal. The taste is great.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Walter in Arizona
I'm a diabetic for over 30 years. I find the extend bars help me maintain my sugar levels and cravings for chocolate. I carry them with me wherever I go. Great tasting! Netrition prices and service is excellent. Any problems or concerns are dealt with in a timely and polite manner. Keep up the good work!
This review is specific to Extend Bars, Peanut Butter Chocolate Delight
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Angela in New York
I tried the Chocolate Delight flavor. It tasted very good and I was not hungry for 3 hours which is good for only 150 calories. Also, I did not have any digestion issues from the maltitol in this product.
This review is specific to Extend Bars, Chocolate Delight
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 08, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra in Virginia
Love the peanut butter/chocolate bars. This time I am trying one box of each flavor. Stand by.
This review is specific to Extend Bars, Peanut Butter Chocolate Delight
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 05, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
These bars really help to keep blood sugar levels steady for hours. Love the chocolate.
This review is specific to Extend Bars, Chocolate Delight
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 10, 2009
Reviewer: hillary in Wisconsin
There awesome if you have a gluten allergy and the best tasting and satisfying bars I've ever had.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 23, 2008
Reviewer: Raffaella in New York
These are great, so tasty and you feel like your cheating, a good snack. I loved them and will buy more and try the other flavors. Thank you for this product.
This review is specific to Extend Bars, Mixed Berry Delight
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 15, 2008
Reviewer: marcia in Massachusetts
Absolutely delicious and keeps me satisfied. I purchased chocolate peanut butter and intend to order every flavor.
This review is specific to Extend Bars, Peanut Delight
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement