Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Healthsmart
ChocoRite Protein Shake  Buy ChocoRite Protein Shake

Write an online review for
ChocoRite Protein Shake (Healthsmart)

35 Reviews
Average rating
(34)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
August 02, 2012
Reviewer: William in Virginia
Ok I have now tried Banana cream(tastes like laffy taffy), Cappuccino(overall good), Chocolate supreme(great and smooth), French Vanilla(also great), Peanut Butter(tastes like the real deal mixed with chocolate it tastes like Reese's peanut butter cup, Strawberry Cream(good). I have now ordered the Chocolate Fudge Brownie I expect the same great results. Great taste, easy to mix great price.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
May 18, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer in Oregon
Makes a great protein shake and if you mix it with glucomannan powder you get a great pudding.
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, Cappuccino
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 22, 2013
Reviewer: shannon in Illinois
Very Good! I couldn't believe how smooth it was just by shaking it with water. There is no nasty after taste and it tastes really good. I have IBS and this did not upset my stomach at all. I just ordered the banana, strawberry, vanilla, fudge and peanut butter. I had this for breakfast and started to get hungry after about 2 hours but if you follow Atkins like i do, the 3g carbs would be worth having it as a snack because of the fiber and the nutraflora! I think i will be replacing 2 meals with this because anything else upsets my stomach. I am very happy I found this and the price is good too.
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, Chocolate Supreme
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 26, 2010
Reviewer: Janie in New Hampshire
Choose the peanut butter flavor mix & replace some of the H2o with the DaVinci sugar-free peanut butter syrup and add 4 ice cubes, blend it all together and you have a low carb, reasonable calorie meal replacement delicious shake-- that will knock your socks off and keep you full till lunchtime!
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 01, 2014
Reviewer: Delores in North Carolina
I have tried them all and they are the best ever. I drink a shake 95% of most mornings and vary them from day to day. I used to add green tea instead of water but now add a cup of almond milk to take the place of one of my calcium pills. And I usually add a small amount of fruit plus several ice cubes. I use a small smoothie blender and they come out thick, creamy, and wonderful. I freeze my fruit, even banana, to make them cold. Try frozen mango chunks with vanilla. It's my favorite. Banana with anything. Strawberry with strawberry or chocolate.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
These are a godsend. They are better than my previous favorite. The nutritional profile is great, the taste is great, and most importantly, it mixes up in water alone--and tastes better than even with milk--so there are no added calories. My favorite is the Banana Cream. I feel like I'm having a special treat when I blend it up with ice.

But you don't want to get sick of any one flavor so I like to mix it up. The other flavors are all good but I give a special nod to the Fudge Brownie and the Strawberry cream.

MAKE MORE FLAVORS PLEASE!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah in New Hampshire
I love this product. I have a protein shake almost every day for breakfast for over a year now and always enjoy it. Also, the price with netrition is the least expensive site as well as low shipping costs. GREAT OVERALL VALUE!
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, French Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Karen in Tennessee
These are sooo good! I won't say they are completely healthy since they are not organic, non-gmo, sweetened with stevia, etc. But on the days I have to have a treat these are my go to shakes! Try 1 1/2 scoops Peanut Butter with 1/2 scoop banana cream! Use the Cappuccino and Chocolate to make a Mocha frappucino shake. The only ones I haven't tried are Strawberry Fudge Brownie, and Vanilla. Love them!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Cherie in Colorado
These protein shakes are the best on the market! Try mixing the banana and chocolate and adding half a banana, still under 200 calories and a great meal replacement. The same with strawberry and banana. I can't say enough about the tastes and flavors, they are amazing. Great tool for weight loss makes dieting a breeze. The price on Netrition is always the lowest out there and their customer service is exceptional! Highly recommend :-)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 10, 2013
Reviewer: loretta in Florida
This product is superb. Exactly as it claims. Delicious and no after taste that turns you off. Our blood sugar levels have dropped naturally and can lower insulin medication. Fantastic product. I have tasted chocolate fudge brownie, French vanilla, and the peanut butter. My husband loves it also. He wouldn't taste it for a long time till I pleaded with him because he has tasted other things and the after taste gets him. He was very surprised and now loves the product.
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Heather in Armed Forces AE
This product was recommended by my nutritionist for losing weight. Because of the low calorie and sugar free it is one of the best protein shakes/meal supplements out there. Even better, it's one of the BEST tasting of them all. I've tried a lot of shakes, more expensive, etc and this is by far the best. When mixed in a blender with a little ice, it literally tastes like a chocolate milk shake from your local ice creamery!
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, Chocolate Fudge Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Tawanda in North Carolina
This product is AMAZING! I'm using it for weight loss and I can't get enough of the taste. It makes my weight loss journey easier and it is better than most of the shakes out there. I hope you continue to sell this product. There are so many ways you can mix the shakes...just experiment!!! I have ordered multiple bags, my husband even orders them, and I'm about to order more...lol! God Bless!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Laverne in Maryland
This product is awesome. It tastes better than any low carb shake I ever had. It helps with sugar cravings as well. I'm ordering 2 more today!!!!!!! My 14 year old loves this stuff!
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, Banana Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2012
Reviewer: Mark in Pennsylvania
Easy to mix and delicious! I am hooked. I have never written an online review for anything before. But ChocoRite protein shake mix is truly something to rave about!
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, French Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 04, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Texas
I just made some homemade protein bars using this protein and it was divine! It tastes like I made a fudge brownie, of course more crunchie. This is so good. Ordering more as we speak!
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, Chocolate Fudge Brownie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 29, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly in Georgia
I have tried many different kinds of protein shakes. ChocoRite, by far, is my favorite. I order Chocolate Supreme & Vanilla regularly. They mix very easily - no lumps. They taste very good - especially for a low carbohydrate protein shake. I like to use them in smoothies, as well. They do a great job of keeping the smoothies 'smooth' when I add some of my other supplements that tend to lend a gritty texture. I highly recommend this brand. I am looking forward to trying the strawberry and banana on my next order.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 28, 2012
Reviewer: Keilah in Indiana
I tried both the Peanut butter and the Chocolate Fudge Brownie and I love them both. They are thick and rich and the Peanut butter is great in oat bran for an extra kick of protein. I just ordered it again and will be in the future as well. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin in Connecticut
I discovered this shake by way of reviews. They were very accurate and then some. Best I've ever tried thus far. Winner! You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Julianne in Utah
I have tried several kinds of protein powders and these are by far the best. I mix the powder with unsweetened almond milk & water. The shakes keep you full until your next meal. I like the banana flavor the best.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa in North Carolina
I just had bariatric surgery and these are the best protein shakes on the market. I had tried many in the past and they tasted terrible. I get real creative with my shakes, I will mix the peanut butter with banana or the strawberry with banana. I LOVE THESE SHAKES.....
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 09, 2012
Reviewer: Roxanne in Florida
Low in carbs, high in vitamins, and filling. I've had peanut butter, cappuccino, chocolate supreme and chocolate fudge brownie, and prefer the chocolate fudge brownie over all others. I use it as a meal replacement and like the taste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 10, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
I loved the chocolate supreme flavor. Almost feels like it is too good to be good for you.:)
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, Chocolate Supreme
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 09, 2012
Reviewer: Elaine in Texas
WOW! If you're thinking about trying these, stop thinking & just do it! I have tried about every kind of protein there is...you name it. I got the peanut butter & it is DELICIOUS! I'm so used to doctoring up my protein shakes to make them palatable so I tried it with soy milk, but can you believe it actually tastes better with just water! I prefer to use just 8 - 10 oz. of water & it fills me up, mixes better than ANY other protein in my blender ball shaker bottle.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy in Pennsylvania
I have been using protein powders for 3 years now. This is the best product on the market. No after taste, easily mixes, no gas problems. All the flavors are awesome. I even have my husband and 16 year old son hooked on them. They especially like when I mix 1 scoop of Chocolate supreme, 1 scoop of Peanut butter, and add a tablespoon of PB2 for them as a "reeses" breakfast shake. I have been on lots of websites but Netrition has the best prices and service around.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 12, 2011
Reviewer: Cindy in New York
First time ever using protein shake for upcoming bariatric surgery... Tried the banana this am... to my surprise it was very tasty and not chalky. Now I'm looking forward to trying the other flavors. Healthy and tasty,Yahoo!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 20, 2011
Reviewer: Irene in California
I am now a fan of ChocoRite Protein Shakes! The taste is far superior compared to the other protein shakes I've tried.I am so pleased that ChocoRite has 24 grams of protein and is only 150 calories per serving and has no fructose. I add few of my favorite fruits to my ChocoRite Shake every morning. I love how filling and satisfying it keeps me until lunch time. And I should mention that ChocoRite doesn't leave you with a bloated feeling. My husband and I love the Chocolate Supreme and French Vanilla.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Mary in Pennsylvania
I've loved the ChocoRite protein bars so I figured I'd try the shakes. Expecting that I would like them I ordered 4 different flavors, Chocolate Fudge Brownie, Cappuccino Banana,and Vanilla. All I can say is WOW you have to try them. They are GREAT. Today I put one scoop of the Cappuccino in about 1/4 cup of water, mixed well then added my morning coffee. Great cappuccino. I was starting to get a little tired of CLICK so this will fill the void for a protein coffee drink and it's a better price. The Chocolate Fudge Brownie is like drinking liquid fudge! Love it. Next experiment,1 scoop chocolate Fudge+1 scoop Cappuccino. I'm going to order the Strawberry and Peanut butter soon for my protein stash. You must try this..its the best tasting protein out there and I've tried a lot.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 03, 2011
Reviewer: Michael in Washington
This is an awesome meal replacement, rich, creamy, low carb, whey protein isolate, no cholesterol. I love the vanilla and strawberry, add a few real berries and whip it up for breakfast or a snack. Tastes much better than supposedly top of the line whey proteins.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 14, 2010
Reviewer: Shirley in Florida
Best protein shake that I've found. Tastes good. Smooth. Also can be made into a good tasting "pudding" or "cookie dough" by adding fiber. Does well if made with water and/or real fruit or yogurt is added.
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, Banana Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 25, 2010
Reviewer: Linda in New Jersey
This product is beyond excellent! I can't tell you how great this tastes! Like a liquid chocolate pudding! You won't be sorry if you give it a try!
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, Chocolate Supreme
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 06, 2009
Reviewer: Janie in New Hampshire
By far the chocolate flavor is the best tasting shake I have ever tried for low carb weight loss dieting. Cut back some on the H2o and add 4 ice cubes instead and blend in the blender on high and its GREAT! I have it for breakfast everyday!
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, Chocolate Supreme
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 19, 2009
Reviewer: Shirley in Florida
Unlike most protein shakes, this stuff is actually good. Make it per directions and you have a filling, healthy shake. Make it thick, you good chocolate pudding. This has been my noon meal for the past year, and go way out of my way to get this specific brand as no other that I have tried has even come close in taste.
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, Chocolate Supreme
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 22, 2008
Reviewer: Denise in Nebraska
Excellent product. I use only 1/2 serving and it totally fills me up. Great weight loss aide. Doesn't raise my sugar levels at all. Much cheaper than buying premixed canned shakes.
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, Chocolate Supreme
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 07, 2008
Reviewer: Kim in Michigan
This is a great shake mix. SO easy and tastes great. I put it in the blender with some ice and it is so filling. Tastes soooooo much better than a Slimfast or anything I have ever tried.
This review is specific to Chocolite Protein Shake, Chocolate Supreme
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement