Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

4C
Totally Light Drink Mix  Buy Totally Light Drink Mix

Write an online review for
Totally Light Drink Mix (4C)

13 Reviews
Average rating
(12)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 06, 2010
Reviewer: Brenda in Tennessee
Tried fruit punch--tastes just like Hawaiian Fruit Punch w/Splenda. :) Preferred yesteryear's discontinued Atkins mixed berry drink mix, but this worked well with plain gelatin to create nice sweet, tart cranberry spread without the aspartame found in Jello brand.

Also added some real punch to Walden Farms strawberry and blueberry syrups (which I find bland).

Hoping cranberry pomegranate will be even better.

This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix, Fruit Punch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 09, 2014
Reviewer: Gerald in North Carolina
I love this mix although it's not easy to find except on line. I mix the juice from 1 lemon to make it taste like authentic lemonade.
This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix, Lemonade
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Paula in Colorado
These drinks taste great and are helping me to lose weight. Between meals, I put 2 of the sticks in a glass that holds 4 cups of cold water and sip on that instead of grabbing food to eat. Not only do these keep me from grabbing snacks, but are also helping me to get in my desired daily water intake. The best thing: no aspartame. The tubs are also easy to use and economical.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ray in Virginia
I'm on a low carb diet and have been drinking more water. These 4C packets resized for a standard water bottle. Just dump one in and shake. It is so convenient and they taste great. Even better they have 0 cal and 0 carbs. I can't believe it. Having this mix to add to my water has really helped me stay on my diet. I highly recommend them. This is my second order form Netrition. Both orders came promptly and the prices are right. Buy this now. You'll wish you had done so sooner. BTW, I think lemonade is the best.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 08, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret in Hawaii
I have been using 4C Light to Go sticks for about a year now and I really love them. Just add 1 stick to a bottle of water (16 oz.) and shake. Tastes really good and its sweetened with Splenda, another plus. I have tried the Bonus Variety Pack previously, and love the fruit punch and the wild berry pomegranate the best, which I just received from Netrition this week. Great taste, fast shipping, and reasonable prices. Will order again.
This review is specific to Totally Light 2-Go Drink Mix, Fruit Punch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 25, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
I love the fruit punch very tasty and have the splenda already in the mix what a plus. I did not care for the lemonade it was a little to tart for my taste buds.
This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix, Lemonade
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 12, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in California
All are good
This review is specific to Totally Light 2-Go Drink Mix, Bonus Variety Pack
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Carol W in California
I've really missed orange juice, but can't cope with the fructose & carbs -- this has been such a wonderful surprise! It's a little sweeter than I remember most orange juice used to be, but not too much, and the orange taste is excellent. I love it with breakfast, or whenever I want something cool and fresh-tasting to drink during the day. An added attraction is knowing that it's providing 100% RDA of vitamin C as well as some calcium. Highly recommended!
This review is specific to Totally Light 2-Go Drink Mix, Morning Orange
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 14, 2012
Reviewer: Sherry in New Mexico
I just reordered my second batch. The lemonade is really good but I absolutely love the fruit punch. Plenty of sweetness without the calories and carbs that come with real sugar.
This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix, Fruit Punch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Alison in North Carolina
These are wonderful and no maltodextrin. Love the fruit punch and orange flavors!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Brandi in Colorado
These are very good. I have tried all flavors and love them all except for cranberry pomegranate, that one I would not buy again. I prefer the sticks to the tubs.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 09, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
All the mixes are great.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement