Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Stevita
Stevita Flavored Drink Mix

 
Write an online review for
Stevita Flavored Drink Mix (Stevita)

19 Reviews
Average rating
(12)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(3)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
June 22, 2007
Reviewer: Vicki in Illinois
Love this product. We've not only used it as a drink mix alone, but have also added it to tea and even mixed it into plain yogurt for a tasty treat. A little goes a long way!
This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Orange
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
May 30, 2007
Reviewer: Mike in New York
Stevita flavored drink mix is the best zero carb product I've ever tasted. This concentrated formula contains 480mg of stevia so you only need one teaspoon to make a quart of this delicious drink. I'm so impressed with this product that it will become the only beverage we'll use, plus it contains vitamin C. You've got to try it to believe a healthy drink could taste this good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Amie in Illinois
I am delighted that a product such as this exists! I have lately been seeking out more and more natural food and beverage products, and this one has helped me to dramatically reduce my diet soda consumption. It is a good quality product; I like things on the sweeter side, and even when I make this double-strength, there is no bitter stevia aftertaste. I mix it with water, hot green tea, iced green tea and even unflavored gelatin. I highly recommend it.
This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 03, 2014
Reviewer: Carole in Texas
My grand kids love it! I love it too! We have tried all the flavors and they are ALL GREAT!
This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Cherry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 21, 2011
Reviewer: Georgia in New York
This product works for me. I hate drinking water. Now, I make a half gallon at a time and being summer, I'm drinking all of it. Two rounded tsps. does it and the $$ is excellent. Kinda Kool-Aidish without the sickening over sweet taste. I'm stickin' with it from now on!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 02, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Minnesota
Love this product! Convenient for bringing to work. Tastes so great I went back and ordered 10 boxes! Have only tried the Lime flavor, but now ordered others too.
This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Lime
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 18, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
I love these individual packets. Easy to take with me to have my own "lime margarita" when friends are drinking the real thing. Delicious!
This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Lime
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 09, 2010
Reviewer: Kelly in Arizona
Healthy "Kool-Aid!" If you're trying to avoid artificial sweeteners, but want some 0 calorie variety to your water, this is an EXCELLENT option. So far, I have only tried the Strawberry and Grape flavors, but loved those so much, I'm ordering all the others offered. And there's no funky chemical aftertaste like with Crystal Lite (aspartame - yuck!), though - if you're familiar with Stevia, you can tell the difference between it and sugar.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 15, 2010
Reviewer: evlyn in Ohio
I got the grape to try the product. It is very sweet, but only had a hint of grape flavor. I mixed it with some unsweetened grape kool-aid, and that did the trick! This mix is very sweet without the bitter taste that you can get from using Stevia. I'll but it again for sure!
This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Grape
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 21, 2009
Reviewer: Kathy in Kansas
I mix this in my bottle of water to make the water go down a lot easier. I know I need to drink it, but I find it difficult to drink enough plain water. I use less mix than the directions call for, actually 1/4 tsp per quart, and enjoy drinking my water. I'm going to order the tropical cherry mix next time, too, and hope it's as good as the fresh lime.
This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Lime
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 28, 2008
Reviewer: Donna in New York
LOVE THIS!! I'm not a water drinker so I got this to take along on long car trips. It really tastes great. Would definitely recommend. Donna
This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Lime
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 31, 2007
Reviewer: KENNETH in Rhode Island
Great product. Not filled with Splenda and other sweeteners that are bad for you health. I mix a little with ice tea, or make a spritzer using it in seltzer. Seems expensive at first glance - not so when you consider how little it takes to make a quart. Stevia is an all natural product that the sugar and chemical gang has paid Congress off not to allow as a sweetener in food products.
This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Orange
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement