Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

IDS / New Whey Nutrition
New Whey 42g Liquid Protein

 
Write an online review for
New Whey 42g Liquid Protein (IDS / New Whey Nutrition)

12 Reviews
Average rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(2)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
September 26, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
Using this product as a protein supplement to my 82 year old father's daily nutrition intake has helped in the healing of a very severe bed sore that he had. When he came home from rehab with this sore I immediately started him on the IDS Liquid Protein Bullets. As a nurse I knew protein would help his healing. His home health nurse has been amazed too at his rate of healing. The bullets have been a great, easy way for him to get in extra protein that he would never be able to consume otherwise. The proof is in the healing!
This review is specific to New Whey 42g Liquid Protein, Fruit Punch, 3.8 fl oz
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
February 14, 2007
Reviewer: Charles in South Carolina
This stuff is the ultimate in portable, easy to use protein. 3.1 oz and 42 g of protein, all with the taste of Jolly Rancher Grape. Come on, what else do you need. Perfect for a preworkout or post workout slam. IDS hits another home run.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 06, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
Great product. Convenient and easy to use, can also mix in a little water if the taste is too strong all at once. Wonderful idea to balance carb and fat intake.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 14, 2011
Reviewer: Rema in Pennsylvania
In reference to my 1 Star review on the fruit punch flavor. The company was so nice to me. They sent me the Watermelon flavor & it"s delicious! They sent me a sample & I couldn't believe the difference. I really love the convenience.
This review is specific to New Whey 42g Liquid Protein, Fruit Punch, 3.8 fl oz
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 14, 2011
Reviewer: Rema in Pennsylvania
The watermelon flavor is delicious. Great taste!
This review is specific to New Whey 42g Liquid Protein, Watermelon, 3.8 fl oz
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 03, 2009
Reviewer: Nancy in North Carolina
I have had bariatric surgery and need more protein for proper nutrition, I have used the New Whey and I love it. It is very convenient, travels well and I like it best mixed with some water and crystal light. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to add more protein to your diet. It is a great tasting way to add 42 grams of protein.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 12, 2008
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Washington
Compact recyclable (5) plastic. Good taste and tastes better if refrigerated. A quick on-the-go protein snack that doesn't add salt or carbs.
This review is specific to New Whey 42g Liquid Protein, Blue Raspberry, 3.8 fl oz
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 18, 2008
Reviewer: dorothea in Rhode Island
The best tasting and easiest way to get extra protein in your diet. The little tube is easy to carry and is quite amazing that this "shot" has 42 grams of protein. I take half shot with lunch and half with dinner to balance out meals. I have stopped losing muscle and now am losing fat! Great Stuff!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 28, 2007
Reviewer: CONNIE in Georgia
I like this product very much. I had the gastric by-pass surgery and I can get in the total amount of protein needed in a great tasting supplement. It is easy to use and really affordable. It doesn't over load my pouch. Would and do tell every one about this product and about Netrition.com for my supplements. If any one see's me drinking this supplement they always ask me about it and I happily tell them where I get this great product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 14, 2007
Reviewer: Marsha in Indiana
This liquid protein drink is great. Just a little so sweet but I added it to grape or fruit punch sugar free koolaid and have been using it every day. So nice to have a protein drink light and refreshing instead of a milky taste.
This review is specific to New Whey 42g Liquid Protein, Fruit Punch, 3.8 fl oz
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement