Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Kitchen Table Bakers
Parmesan Crisps  Buy Parmesan Crisps

Write an online review for
Parmesan Crisps (Kitchen Table Bakers)

118 Reviews
Average rating
(88)
(13)
(4)
(1)
(12)

Customer Reviews  
< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
April 30, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Arizona
This is a fantastic product! I love them. They are great for low carbers, WLS patients, or those who just need a bit of crunch with flavor. I use them as crackers for tuna and alone as a snack.

These are fantastic.

Only problem is that they are very fragile and you do end up getting more bits and pieces than you do actual wafers but just like cookies, the broken ones are the best because all the calories fell out. ;o)

This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Italian Herb
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
October 14, 2006
Reviewer: Jessica in Washington
These are FANTASTIC. A little strong if eaten by themselves. I LOVE the Parm flavor, I put a little pizza sauce on top, followed by a piece of turkey pepperoni and lastly sprinkled with low fat part skim mozzarella cheese warm in the microwave mmm mmm yummy mini pizza. Love them for my middle of the day snack. Once you try them you will be HOOKED!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 14, 2010
Reviewer: Nina in Illinois
OH MY GOD !!! When I opened my first package of these tasty, crispy , mouth watering cheese crisps I thought I died and went to cheese crisp heaven. I know they are made by Kitchen Table Bakers, and when I eat them that's just where I want to be, UNDER the kitchen table so I don't have to share.

Thank You for one of the best snacks I have EVER eaten !!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 21, 2009
Reviewer: Kimberly in Oregon
I just placed my second order for these crackers! These are by far the best I have tried...and I have tried many low carb products! My 1 year old likes to snack on these with me...she even chooses them over cookies!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 20, 2007
Reviewer: Barbara in New York
These crackers are the best, even my Mother in law, a full blooded Italian loves them. I have tried to make them, but can not even come close to recreating them.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 19, 2006
Reviewer: Ellie Mae in Pennsylvania
Very Good will buy again. A lot of favor. No after taste. Great Crunch.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Ronita in Ohio
These are just delightful!!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie in Illinois
High protein, low carb. Delicious!!!! Addictive.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Gail in Massachusetts
These crackers were delicious - and I am the first one to be picky about how things taste - especially low carb snacks. Crisp, crunchy, cheezy. Ate them alone, with tuna and chicken salad, cheese and salami, dips. Great when you are craving something "salty-crunchy". Ordering three more packages today.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra in Connecticut
Not only are these healthy, but they are the most delicious treats and they always taste fresh, They satisfy the sweet crave and do not make you unhealthy of FAT!!! Thank you!!!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Italian Herb
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Ron in California
Great crisps, lots of flavor.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 06, 2013
Reviewer: Helen in Australia
Hi from sunny Australia... another very fragile product packed & shipped by Netrition to perfection, all these miles & handling & not a one broken! Tasty crisps for dips, good crumbled over soup & lasagna, if they were not so expensive I would use them as crumbing.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Linda in California
Very tasty and very low-carb. Works nicely on a low carb diet program. Great with dips but awesome alone. Not for those who require volume but exceptional for those requiring quality.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anita in Oklahoma
Bold but amazing flavor. I plan to use only these as chips from this point forward. Very happy I took a chance on trying them. Tried the Aged Parmesan and Garlic Parmesan and next to order Jalapeno and of course more of my first order flavors. Life just got a little better and easier for traveling low carb and gluten free.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sherry in Florida
I live on a low carb diet and these are the only cracker type snack I can eat because they are so low carb. The flavor is great and I have tried almost every flavor. They get a 5 star rating. Very tasty!!! The Italian Herb might be my most favorite choice. Bon appetite!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 28, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
I LOVE these low carb snacks! I have ordered them quite a few times already. I really wish these weren't so pricy. However, to me, they are worth the money, because you really only eat one or two for a quick snack. They are very tasty if you LOVE cheese! You have to really enjoy a good, strong parmesan flavor (which I love!) to enjoy these. They are crispy and flavorful; I wish I could bring myself to try another flavor, but the regular aged parmesan one is so good, I tend to stick with it. The ONLY bummer is the price!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Brandy in Oklahoma
We like the Garlic flavor the best. Really good with pepperoni and mozzarella melted on them, topped with Hunts Sweet Onion diced tomatoes! Delicious carb free snack!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 08, 2013
Reviewer: TERRI in Florida
These crackers taste wonderful. Finally a tasteful way to low carb crackers without tasting like cardboard. They are made from just real cheese. They can be used for everything from appetizers, salads or just a snack. They are full of flavor and low carb, no gluten,or sugar.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Brian in Illinois
These are very tasty, a little expensive, but worth it to indulge every now and then. I want to try all the variations.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2012
Reviewer: Brian in Illinois
These are fantastic tasting. A little on the expensive side, but worth a treat now and then. The description says 14 to 16 pieces, but the garlic I received only had 12. I will definitely order these again and will try the other flavors.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 14, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Delaware
These are excellent. I wasn't expecting much after trying another baked cheese product, but the Everything Parmesan flavor really tastes like you're eating a cracker. If it wasn't for how expensive they are, I would eat these every day.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 07, 2012
Reviewer: Bonita in Florida
Great! Good just to snack on by themselves or break up on a salad! Have only used the Aged Parmesan because it is the lowest in carbs.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Lydia in Texas
Pretty hot, spice wise. If you want something NO CARB with crunch and hot kick, then go for it. Not interested in hot? Go for the Sesame Parmesan or any of the other Wafer Crisps. I crumble one on my salads for some added crunch and flavor. YUM!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 16, 2011
Reviewer: Stephen in Missouri
These are fantastic. They really are a great substitute for chips for dipping. A MUST have for the low carb eater. Aged Parmesan is my favorite
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Karen in New Hampshire
I have only tried the Aged Parmesan Wafer Crisps. I must say that they are a great substitute for crackers. Though they don't taste exactly like cheese flavored crackers (naturally) they do taste very good and give that excellent crunch that many low carbers miss because crackers are high carb. So far I've had them as a cracker substitute with 0 carb cheddar cheese and green olives and as a substitute for high carb tortilla chips in taco salad, and I'm very happy with the results. I would definitely recommend that you try at least one flavor.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 14, 2011
Reviewer: Janet in North Carolina
I really enjoy these products. They are low carb and a great crunchy snack...and very versatile. I like the aged parmesan. It is good with pimento cheese on top:) I didn't care for the everything parmesan. My daughter's favorite is the garlic. It is good with a dip..but by itself the garlic taste is too strong for me. I like the Italian herb and the jalapeno. My favorite of the cheese crisps.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 21, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
Very tasty, quite expensive. They taste like a cheese straw (jalapeno). The amount you get for the price isn't very attractive. Doubtful I will ever rebuy them unless the price drops in half.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 28, 2010
Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
Oh my Gosh! I have been low carb for 9 years, very rarely do I get a good tasty crunchy cracker. Sesame is my favorite-very good with dips and wine!!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 14, 2010
Reviewer: Jay in Illinois
Great product. Tasty, light hits the spot.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 12, 2010
Reviewer: karen in Ohio
I've always tried to make these myself, with little success! These are great for that "crunch" that low carbers crave! Great for spreads and dips, they really hold up well. A fantastic alternative to chips or crackers, I just wish they came in "bulk".

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2010
Reviewer: Linette in Michigan
I love these crisps. Lots of flavor. A little fragile, but make a nice snack. Crumble over a salad or into a bowl of soup. Tasty!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 08, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Oregon
OK, I realize you don't need another five star review, but I just had to write one. This is possibly the best specialty food in my diabetic cupboard. I bought just two packs at first, and the day they arrived and I tasted my first one, I reordered immediately. Amazing crunch and taste. Great with cream cheese spreads. Worth every dime. Thank you for a terrific product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 06, 2010
Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
This crisp is tasty and goes with dips and salsa very well. Great with a glass of wine.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 18, 2010
Reviewer: martha in Michigan
These are the best crisps/crackers! They are a little pricey, but they are well worth it!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 11, 2010
Reviewer: Michael in Missouri
Awesome low carb snacks. Great taste
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 05, 2010
Reviewer: pamela in South Carolina
ohhh mmmy---excellente!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 01, 2010
Reviewer: CINDY in New Jersey
I LOVE THESE CRACKERS. I AM ORDERING THEM NOW FOR MY SUPER BOWL PARTY. I HAVE LOW CARB DIPS AND NOW I WILL HAVE THESE AWESOME CHIPS TO USE GUILT FREE. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS PRODUCT. IT'S THE BEST.

This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 21, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
Really good. Nice taste and low carb to boot. Can't get any better than that. Great when you want a crunchy low carb snack.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 29, 2009
Reviewer: Michelle in Colorado
I've been watching carbs for a long time and boy, do I miss salty snacks, so when I discovered these crisps here, I ordered the parmesan, garlic, and jalapeno flavors.

They are made of cheese, so they won't replace potato chips or crackers in flavor, but they are a very tasty alternative. Of the three I tried, I can say I like the jalapeno ones most - they have a nice, slow burn that builds, just like when you have chips and a good, spicy salsa.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 23, 2009
Reviewer: Anna in Illinois
Super good by themselves as a snack! The garlic will stay with you though. Who cares...if you love garlic, you usually don't care if you smell like it. :)
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 16, 2009
Reviewer: Melissa in California
Kitchen Table Bakers' Gourmet Wafer Crisps are one of my favorite low carb staples! Eaten alone, as a cracker with cheese or a spread, or crumbled on a Caesar salad, these versatile crisps have a fabulous flavor and hold their crispness for some time!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Italian Herb
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 01, 2009
Reviewer: Tonya in Oregon
I love fried cheese. These are absolutely wonderful.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 30, 2009
Reviewer: Glo in Oregon
I discovered these incredible crisps after having been diagnosed with Celiac Disease. They are wonderful treats that are simple, delicious and gluten free. I have tried all of the flavors. Natural goodness. It is hard to choose a favorite. All are great. Glo Wilson
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 24, 2009
Reviewer: Sallie in Kentucky
These are really good. Just have to be careful not to eat the whole box in one setting!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 14, 2009
Reviewer: Philip in Indiana
The garlic wafer crisps taste fantastic all by themselves. The paresan crisps were not that great although they would be good with a sauce or dip.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 03, 2009
Reviewer: Terri in Michigan
It's hard to find something low carb to use as a "base" for toppings. I love cream cheese w/ olives and this product was a very nice complement to the toppings!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 05, 2009
Reviewer: linda in California
I love these. Crunchy, flavorful and sooo good. The problem I have is not eating them at all one sitting.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 30, 2008
Reviewer: Stacy in Florida
The BEST cracker I have ever had in my life..low carb or not. Just awesome.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 10, 2008
Reviewer: MELISA in Alabama
These crisps are AMAZING! I recently went on the Atkins diet and these wafer crisps have saved me! They are delicious and calm the "crisp" craving you have for potato chips. They are great with dips while everyone else has carbolicious crackers! Thank you Kitchen Table Bakers ....I am a customer for life!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 23, 2008
Reviewer: Dianna in New York
Oh my YUM! These Crackers are amazing! There is nothing like them on the market. If you love Parmesan you have to try these!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

< Previous     |  1 2  |     Next >

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement