Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Kitchen Table Bakers
Parmesan Crisps  Buy Parmesan Crisps

Write an online review for
Parmesan Crisps (Kitchen Table Bakers)

118 Reviews
Average rating
(88)
(13)
(4)
(1)
(12)

Customer Reviews  

January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Morgan in Texas
I just received my first order and I LOVE them but I swear the crisps in my container cannot be 'Italian'... The flavor & heat are amazing if these are Jalepno. If this is truly the Italian Herb then, although good, they taste nothing like "italian". Regardless, I'll be ordering this and additional flavors again.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Italian Herb
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 21, 2011
Reviewer: Nicole in West Virginia
I ordered Mini Parm Crisps, Sesame Parm & Italian Herb and they are very nice chips. I am on a low carb, high protein diet and they are the perfect snack for me. Great to use as a dipper in spinach artichoke dip =P

I give 4 stars because of the price and packaging. The fragile crackers can crumble in shipping.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Arizona
Great snack. I like to make a 3 layer dip with a little cream cheese, a little salsa, and shredded cheddar or Pepper jack and eat it with these crisps. YUMMY! Yummy!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 26, 2009
Reviewer: John in Texas
This is a parmesan cheese product. When you fry paresan cheese it gets hard and crunchy. I've been doing this for years and this product just makes it easier.

The only downside is parmesan cheese tends to be salty.....but salty crunchy treats are few and far between on low carb diets.

This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 18, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
This is a fresh and tasty snack for people on the go. Keeping me on my diet and energized. They can be a little bitter but I love cheese.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 29, 2008
Reviewer: michele in California
Cheesy, crunchy, and nice treat.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 15, 2008
Reviewer: Leonard in Alabama
Tasty treat. I prefer the Aged Parmesan and the Italian Herb. Would have given it a "5" if they cost a little less.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 22, 2007
Reviewer: Caterina in Illinois
It's very hard to find an acceptable cracker that's low carb, or a good tasting cheese product. These baked cheese crackers are the best tasting I've had; I like the Everything and the Rosemary. That said, baked cheese has a slightly odd flavor, it's not for the ultra-picky. But the herbs are strong and delicious, and it gets a high rating on the natural food scale.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 06, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
These are ok, not my favorite, but do in a pinch.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 30, 2007
Reviewer: Christine in California
I really enjoyed these - however I think you have to remember they're low carb foods. The flavor is very strong. My husband tried them and thought they were awful. I, on the other hand, just re-ordered. Also, the aged parmesan ones are nice crumbled on a ceasar salad.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 22, 2007
Reviewer: Lisa in New York
I really love these aged Parmesan wafers. Having been on a low carb diet for a long time, these are a real treat. I've been looking for something that has both crunch and that salty taste of a cracker or chip and these do it for me! I eat them with low carb cheese spread or alone like chips with my meal. They have a really great texture to them. I highly recommend this product. The only problem that I am finding with them is there is a lot of breakage in the package when I receive it. If it weren't for the breakage I'd rate this a 5.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 11, 2007
Reviewer: Ann in Virginia
Good, if a little salty (Parmesan) and crumbly. Sesame was great. My only complaint is that the box is quite small for the price. You can easily eat a whole bag of them at one sitting and that makes for a pretty expensive cracker. I guess that because they are really pressed, dried cheese.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 10, 2006
Reviewer: A customer in New York
The other reviews are correct. These are great! They are extremely flavorful. My problem with them is how delicate they are. They break VERY easily. Since you can use the broken pieces on salads or anywhere else you need a little crunch and flavor, I will continue to order them.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement