Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Walden Farms
BBQ Sauce  Buy BBQ Sauce

Write an online review for
BBQ Sauce (Walden Farms)

100 Reviews
Average rating
(62)
(12)
(6)
(4)
(16)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 04, 2011
Reviewer: linda in California
This is very good BBQ sauce for zero calories and zero carbs! I usually hate Walden Farms products, they taste weird and are kind of gross to me. But all their BBQ sauces are really tasty. I do keep these in the house and they seem to never go bad either... ( not sure if that is a good thing, lol).
This review is specific to BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Aletta in West Virginia
The BBQ sauce is thick and spicy. I would rather use this BBQ sauce than none at all or any others that I have found and I will not use sauces with sugar in them. If I were Walden Farms, I would change it to make it more healthy by using stevia instead of Splenda.
This review is specific to BBQ Sauce, Thick and Spicy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Krystal in Florida
I have only tried 2 of the flavors of BBQ. The Hickory Smoked BBQ tastes ok. Not something I would buy again but still works. The honey BBQ is much much better. Recommend that one. I will be trying the other 2 in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 31, 2010
Reviewer: Richard in Arizona
These are both good products. The Hickory smoked is much too sweet for my taste. The Thick and Spicy appeals to me more. More similar to regular BBQ sauce.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 04, 2010
Reviewer: Vickie in Utah
The BBQ sauce tastes enough like the real thing to make my meal feel not so restricted. I have used it on the side and also have spread it on chicken before broiling. I am excited to try the honey dijon next. I was satisfied.
This review is specific to BBQ Sauce, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 19, 2010
Reviewer: Lori in Indiana
Pleasant hickory smoke taste. Consistency is more like a steak sauce like A-1 and not thick like regular BBQ sauce. Just a little too much on the "vinegary" side for me to give it 5 stars but altogether a good product. No carbs---Yeah!
This review is specific to BBQ Sauce, Hickory Smoked
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 11, 2010
Reviewer: Michael in Missouri
Not that bad for no calories, carbs, etc.. Not zesty by any means.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 30, 2009
Reviewer: Christina in Connecticut
It is delicious don't get me wrong BUT it's not spicy in the slightest. At least not in my opinion. I will buy it over and over and over, but not for the spice, simply for the flavor! Great product!!
This review is specific to BBQ Sauce, Thick and Spicy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 04, 2009
Reviewer: Wendie in Maine
I give this product a 4 ONLY because it is not as wonderful as Stubb's BBQ sauce, or some of the other brand name BBQ sauces. However, what it DOESN'T have is just as important. It does NOT contain any High Fructose Corn Syrup. Few other brands can boast this. That being said, the WF BBQ sauce is good. I use it as a dipping sauce for chicken, or as I would use any other BBQ sauce. Because it has ZERO calories, I am free to use as much as I want to. I don't have to measure out a Tablespoon full to use for dipping. When you consider that some dipping sauces can have more calories in it that what you are dipping, this is a great alternative. If you are trying to lose weight, but want to enjoy 'normal' foods, I highly recommend you try this product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 29, 2007
Reviewer: Jeremy in California
This sauce is good. The Original is a bit too sweet, and the Thick N Spicy, a bit too spicy for my taste, so I mix the two.

Consumers should be aware that the sauce is not truly zero calorie or zero carb (it contains ingredients that have calories and carbs). It merely has less than 5 calories and .5 grams of carbs per 2 Tbsp. So be careful when using it, and don't go overboard (which is easy to do because the sauce is so good).

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 25, 2007
Reviewer: Lisa in Alaska
Never eat meat without it!
This review is specific to BBQ Sauce, Thick and Spicy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 13, 2007
Reviewer: Roberta in Colorado
This BBQ sauce is really quite yummy. Good low carb option at a reasonable price for those of us that have such a poor selection on the grocery store shelf.
This review is specific to BBQ Sauce, Honey
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement