Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Walden Farms
Salad Dressing Packets  Buy Salad Dressing Packets

Write an online review for
Salad Dressing Packets (Walden Farms)

29 Reviews
Average rating
(23)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(2)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 26, 2006
Reviewer: Dana in Missouri
I like to take these salad dressing packets with me when I eat out. Very convenient!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 27, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ann in California
My Walden Farms salad dressing packets are my mainstays to help me dine out without going off of my particular food plan. (My favorite is Thousand Island and Italian runs a close second.) I always keep one in my purse. They taste, in my opinion, surprisingly good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 02, 2014
Reviewer: dianne in Illinois
I keep the large bottles in my refrigerator, but these packets are great for my purse. Always available for the salad bar eating places, and I don't derail my low carb eating.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 04, 2013
Reviewer: Jean in Illinois
My favorite dressing is the Creamy Bacon. I keep one in my purse at all times so I am prepared for impromptu meals. Obviously I love this dressing on salads, but also as a dip for low-carb wraps that I make with Flatouts, deli turkey, Laughing Cow light cheese wedge, raw spinach, tomatoes, and plain broccoli slaw for crunch. Yummy!!
This review is specific to Salad Dressing Ready-to-Serve Packets, Creamy Bacon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 21, 2013
Reviewer: linda in North Carolina
I keep a packet of this in my purse, always prepared, so convenient.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing Ready-to-Serve Packets, Ranch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 15, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
I love this product because I have been on a low carb/high protein diet and I carry one with me in pocketbook to use if I am eating somewhere other than home. I can order a salad and not worry about what is in the dressing. Good taste!
This review is specific to Salad Dressing Ready-to-Serve Packets, Honey Dijon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Jean in North Carolina
I enjoy the convenience of these packets. I keep them in my purse, and can enjoy a salad anywhere knowing I am not adding any calories! I love 1000 Island dressing---and these packets satisfy my cravings! Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 19, 2012
Reviewer: Sonja in Tennessee
Walden Farms has been a real friend and life saver in my quest to lose weight (41 pounds so far!). The salad dressings taste great (as well as many other of their products) and the packets are so handy to keep in the ole' purse for those dining out experiences.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 03, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Missouri
I really like Walden Farms Dressings. The packets allow me to stay on diet even though I visit a lot of fast-food places with my grand kids. The packets are handy and can be kept in the glove compartment of my truck.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 30, 2011
Reviewer: Virginia in Massachusetts
Walden Farms Italian Dressing packets are the best!! Tastes like "Ken's Steak House Dressing" minus the fat , carbs and all that!! I Have just ordered TEN 6-packs of it.. I have ordered in the past and will continue to do so. The cost plus the shipping is reasonable as well.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing Ready-to-Serve Packets, Italian
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 21, 2011
Reviewer: Mary B in California
We use this when going out. Also, my son likes to make a "roll up" with chicken on the flat out bread. He uses spinach, chicken, and one of these packets- usually the honey dijon or the thousand island. He loves it! I use the ranch with a little vinegar, salt and pepper on salad when out and it is great. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 10, 2010
Reviewer: Linda in California
Packets are handy for travel and lunch and dinner dates. Quantity is sufficient for two helpings if being used just as a topping. I love the Honey Dijon - I use it on salad, cottage cheese, meats, just about anything I would like to spice up a little. Although not a huge issue I would prefer a larger box, maybe 12 to a box. Packets are sturdy for suitcase travel and small enough to take a packet on the plane with you.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing Ready-to-Serve Packets, Honey Dijon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 21, 2010
Reviewer: cherish in Oregon
Love the Walden Farms Ranch Salad dressing. For no sugar, fats, oils, carbs. It is better than any low fat, low calorie dressing I have ever had by far. And these convenient to go packs are perfect to take with me when I go out to eat with my husband. It keeps my diet on track without feeling deprived. Even my extremely picky husband who refuses to use any diet products likes this one.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing Ready-to-Serve Packets, Ranch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 01, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
A great way to bring the dressings with you to restaurants, parties, and work......just wish they had packets available in more varieties...and they are a little hard to open
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 25, 2009
Reviewer: Kay in Texas
These are great for traveling. Since we travel frequently, I keep these on hand so I will have my own salad dressing when a restaurant doesn't have any healthy choices. The only problem I've had is on the airplane. Be sure and take them in a zip-lock bag in case they burst! I've had it happen twice! But, they are worth the trouble!
This review is specific to Salad Dressing Ready-to-Serve Packets, Creamy Bacon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 26, 2009
Reviewer: Amber in Washington
These are so handy and portable! I always carry a couple Thousand Island or Creamy Bacon packets with me so I can be prepared for restaurant dining. I prefer to avoid the crazy calories (and unknown sugar amounts) in restaurant dressings. I haven't tried the other flavors, but the ones I have are great.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 02, 2009
Reviewer: JANET in Tennessee
These Walden Farms Salad Dressing Packets have saved me thousands of calories! But best of all, they are so tasty and handy to have in my purse, lunch bag for work, etc. I have shared them with others and spread the word. Most "diet" dressings are basically tasteless, but WF products really do taste good, as well as being so convenient. And the sweetener they contain is sucralose (think Splenda) instead of Aspartame (which so many low or calorie free things contain). I don't want to ever run out, as I have come to rely on these in this world of eating out and trying to abide by healthier eating! And of course my refrigerator has the bottles in it as well, for at home eating. I rank these a 5+!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Kansas
A great product for home or going out to eat. For watching calories I order a salad plain and often a baked potato plain and use a packet of one of the dressings on each. My favorites are the Ranch and Creamy Bacon.

Flavors are great and the packets are very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 24, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Maine
These are great to carry in your purse when going out to eat. I've ordered a couple of different flavors to have on hand. A Happy customer in Maine
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 09, 2008
Reviewer: Athena in California
AMAZING!!! I am on weight watchers. Using this is ZERO points and tastes delicious and so easy to take with you. You guys need to try it. I also like the thousand island but this is my fav!!!
This review is specific to Salad Dressing Ready-to-Serve Packets, Honey Dijon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 31, 2008
Reviewer: David in Colorado
My wife loves the Honey Dijon the best. Fabulous. The ranch is good too, but she doesn't like the Italian that well on salads, but wants a bottle to try on meat, so I think they all have their favorite uses. In bottles, I would avoid the Bacon Ranch, the smell made me toss it without trying it. All the others that we have tried are great. That just had some chemical smell that I did not want to be around.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 01, 2007
Reviewer: Rebecca in California
I love these little packets. I can tuck them into my purse and always have the dressing I know does not have sugar in it and also use the Honey Dijon one as a dip for naked chicken strips from Popeye's. I make my own version of a Big Mac with the Thousand Island. Love the little packets!!!
This review is specific to Salad Dressing Ready-to-Serve Packets, Honey Dijon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 30, 2007
Reviewer: LaVonne in Washington
My husband and I have a small sailboat. We took the Walden Farms packets on our boat; hoping we would like them. They were all delicious for cooking and/or for salads. We couldn't wait to order more!
This review is specific to Salad Dressing Ready-to-Serve Packets, Thousand Island
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement