Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Walden Farms
Salad Dressing  Buy Salad Dressing

Write an online review for
Salad Dressing (Walden Farms)

113 Reviews
Average rating
(72)
(17)
(4)
(7)
(13)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
October 26, 2006
Reviewer: A customer in New York
I have tried Walden Farms low-carb products, and I do not like them. The taste is not very good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
October 14, 2006
Reviewer: ARTHUR in New York
The salad dressings have a pretty bad aftertaste and I have tried 3 or 4 of the different kinds that are made. I just bought the creamy italian and tried it once and I ended up throwing it away.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 01, 2010
Reviewer: Thomas in Oregon
I got the Honey Dijon and was very excited about it. I've given it three chances with three different foods and in all honesty it made me gag this last time. Has a chemically taste. Better off mixing mustard with splenda.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Honey Dijon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle in Virginia
I was expecting to really enjoy this dressing based on the reviews. But unfortunately, the dressing tastes awful--like a bunch of tasteless white foam with bacon bits in it. I am on a low carb diet anyway so having a full fat dressing actually works for me anyway and certainly I enjoy my salads so much better with it. I tried but I refuse to eat awful tasting food because it has no fat or calories.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Bacon Ranch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Krystal in Florida
This tasted nothing like ranch dressing! The whole bottle went into the garbage
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Ranch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 01, 2011
Reviewer: cindy in California
The Ranch dressing was disgusting. Too sweet and texture was watery. Threw it away.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Ranch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 01, 2011
Reviewer: Joseph in Tennessee
I tried 3 flavors and hated them all. I got a distinct flavor of rotten egg and had to throw them all away. From the rave reviews, I'm sure it's just me... but there's no way I would personally recommend this brand.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 02, 2010
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Kansas
If I could rate this product a big fat zero I would. THE most awful tasting stuff I ever tasted. If you like chemical flavor with added saccharin this is the dressing for you. If not, forgo the purchase. I wish I could return it. They should have samples on the site so you wouldn't have to spend almost $4 for this bottle of putridness. Well, at least I can keep the bottle for my own salad dressings I will make.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Jersey Sweet Onion
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 07, 2008
Reviewer: Andy in California
Seriously-this was ghastly! It tasted sickenly sweet-as did the Ranch. Both went into the trash immediately. Other brands are good with only 1 carb/serving.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Caesar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 31, 2008
Reviewer: David in Colorado
Bacon Ranch: I did not like the smell of this one, but I do love all the others that we have tried. The Honey Dijon and Sweet Onion are great.
This review is specific to Salad Dressing, Bacon Ranch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 05, 2007
Reviewer: Adrienne in Texas
I love Walden Farms flavored syrups, so I had high hopes for the dressings - HORRIBLE - They have a chemical, weird taste. I bought 4 different kinds and trashed them ALL. I will be sticking to their sweet stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 03, 2007
Reviewer: Sharon in Pennsylvania
Not a fan of any of the Walden Farms products. I find everything to taste like chemicals, and never like what they are supposed to be.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 17, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in California
*Note* to avoid all flavors of salad dressings by this company. Very costly after one taste to throw away. Horrible aftertaste. After the dressings, I would be afraid to try any other products by Walden Farms.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement