Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Dixie USA
Carb Counters Pancake and Waffle Mix  Buy Carb Counters Pancake and Waffle Mix

Write an online review for
Carb Counters Pancake and Waffle Mix (Dixie USA)

40 Reviews
Average rating
(24)
(9)
(2)
(4)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 02, 2007
Reviewer: Carrie in Texas
They didn't look that great, but the taste was GOOD!!! Especially with the DeVinci syrup! Consider these a special treat!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 10, 2007
Reviewer: Sandy in North Carolina
My husband and I both liked these. They of course are not exactly like normal pancakes but for the low carbers they are a great substitute. He about cried when I surprised him with pancakes after over a month and a half without one of his favorite breakfast foods. The texture is a little different than normal and the directions make about half of what it says but with the Low Carb syrups they are a sweet breakfast treat. :o) I would buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Marissa in Florida
Awesome! add some cinnamon, vanilla and 1 packet of sweetener. I did not get 16 servings from this pack (I used 1/3 cup of batter per pancake to get a "fluffy effect" and got about 10 servings) I will be getting this product again :)
This review is specific to Carb Counters Pancake and Waffle Mix
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 05, 2013
Reviewer: Jaclyn in Washington
The texture of the waffles this made was awesome! So light and fluffy. However, very bland taste. I added vanilla and cinnamon to the next batch and it was much better. But I would buy again.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Pancake and Waffle Mix
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 03, 2009
Reviewer: JM in Florida
The pancakes aren't like the ones Mom used to make, but they'll satisfy a craving! Haven't tried making waffles, but I'll continue ordering this mix.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 23, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in Tennessee
I wanted to try this product a second time before I rated it. Last weekend, I prepared the mix for breakfast and was sadly disappointed in the taste. But to be fair about it, I did mix into the batter some coconut flour which ended up making the cooked pancakes rubbery. Even without the coconut flour, the pancakes tasted bland and strange. So, this weekend I made a new batch of pancakes and doctored them up with a sweetner, vanilla and cinnamon. I also increased the amount of water, eggs and heavy cream. The pancakes came out delicious. I gave this product 3 stars because of all of the extra tweaking I had to do to improve the taste and I thought the price was too high.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 10, 2007
Reviewer: Jennifer in Tennessee
These are great. They aren't quite as good as CarbQuik pancakes, but they have less carbs and are easy to make. It's so nice to be able to have pancakes again!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 20, 2007
Reviewer: tonya in Illinois
These do not taste just like regular pancakes. The texture and flavor are different. But it is not a bad different. I like them very much and will continue to purchase them regularly. There is a competitor whose I like better; they taste more like regular pancakes, but they also have several more carbs. For the nutritional expense, I will continue to purchase these, and be happy about it! I use the Walden Farms calorie/carb free pancake syrup and love it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 02, 2007
Reviewer: Jon in Ohio
These do not taste exactly like a regular pancake, but they are very good. I added a little cinnamon and topped it off with Walden Farms syrup. I'll buy this again for sure.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement