Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Big Train
Low Carb Cookie Mix

 
Write an online review for
Low Carb Cookie Mix (Big Train)

84 Reviews
Average rating
(73)
(8)
(2)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 19, 2011
Reviewer: Val in Ohio
Big Train mix produces a good cookie. It is not fabulous, but good, especially if you haven't had "real" CC cookies in a while. Next time I will modify the recipe and cut down on the butter. For modifications I'll read the other reviews. There are many Very Savvy Low Carb cooks here who give Great suggestions in their reviews.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cookie Mix, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 07, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Oklahoma
For a low carb cookie it's probably a 5, but judging it across the board it's a solid 4. My wife and five year old daughter asked for seconds. They are VERY picky about their sweets.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cookie Mix, Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 08, 2011
Reviewer: Katelyn in Minnesota
For being a low carb mix, these are great. Not very sweet though, and since they are made primarily with almond flour, they have a strong almond taste.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cookie Mix, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 20, 2007
Reviewer: Daisy in New York
The cookies taste pretty good. My daughter who hates low carb products eats them too. My only complaint is it contains some bleached enriched flour. It's towards the bottom of the ingred. list, so there really isn't much in it. Not bad.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cookie Mix, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 06, 2007
Reviewer: Colleen in Missouri
First time I baked these I thought I died and went to heaven. (With a big glass of soy milk!) Made a large enough batch that lasted me a few weeks. Very convincing chocolate chip cookie taste. Cookies taste better warm though, eating them cold left like an almond extract aftertaste in my mouth.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cookie Mix, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 28, 2007
Reviewer: Melissa in Michigan
Very good! A little off the "real" thing, but an excellent low carb substitute. I do wish that the carb count were lower. They use evaporated cane juice. Isn't that the same thing as sugar? Surely they could've left that out! And they also use real wheat flour. I would sacrifice a little of the texture or taste to have a lower carb count, personally.
This review is specific to Low Carb Cookie Mix, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 13, 2007
Reviewer: Garry in Michigan
Both of the Big Train mixes make very good tasting low carb cookies. The texture isn't the same as 'regular' cookies, but... Overall a good value.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 14, 2007
Reviewer: Susan in Minnesota
The best of the low carb cookies that I've found. Eating them warm is a very satisfying treat!
This review is specific to Low Carb Cookie Mix, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement