Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Big Train
Low Carb Spiced Chai Mix

 
Write an online review for
Low Carb Spiced Chai Mix (Big Train)

13 Reviews
Average rating
(11)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
November 16, 2006
Reviewer: Judy in Virginia
The Spiced Chai is awesome!! Big Train makes great products!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 20, 2011
Reviewer: Mickie in Maryland
I love this chai mix. I make with two-thirds water and one-third half-and-half. It makes the drink much more rich.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Cheryl in Illinois
Netrition now carries the 2 pound can of Spiced Chai mix.. I was just visiting family and we had a pouch of the mix.. Everyone loved it so much it was gone within a few days!! It is great that we can order the bigger can now.. In fact I am fixin to order it for my aunt and mom.. I love all the Big Train products! I am hoping they will come out with more products.. Maybe the smoothies.. Thank you for carrying this product!!!
This review is specific to Low Carb Spiced Chai Mix
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 27, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
The Low Carb Spiced Chai Mix is wonderful. I have bought it several times. It has a great flavor and mixes immediately. Love it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 27, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in California
Love, love, love this product. I make my chai with 6-7 ounces of unsweetened soy milk and it's rich, creamy and delicious.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 09, 2010
Reviewer: Melissa in North Carolina
BEST low carb product EVERRRRRR! I make a glass of the spiced chai and add a splash of heavy cream to make a chai latte. It is also WONDERFUL as an ICED Chai latte. YUMMMMMY for summer.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 04, 2010
Reviewer: Lori in Arizona
PLEASE carry the big can of this product!! It's YUM YUM YUM! I'm a big Chai fan and sad that I had to give it up when doing low carb. I tried this product due to the overall reviews and couldn't be happier! I do add a splash of heavy cream before heating the water and that makes it extra creamy! Thanks for the reviews - Big Train is GREAT!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 13, 2009
Reviewer: Corliss in Tennessee
I love this almost as much as the big Star*****! Seriously good. I wish I could get it in the large cans.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 31, 2008
Reviewer: Terry in Illinois
I love this product. I feel like I'm cheating it's so good. I wish Netrition would carry the 2 pound can like the hot chocolate, which is also wonderful!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 01, 2007
Reviewer: marcie in Massachusetts
I give the chai a score of 5 and its price a score of 3 (tad on the high side). But goodness!, this chai tastes just like the ones you get at the coffee shop! I've made it both iced and hot, and pick up a package every time I do a Netrition order.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 05, 2007
Reviewer: Karen in Pennsylvania
This Low carb spiced Chai mix tastes exactly like the regular Chai you buy in the grocery store! It is sweet and smooth and I add a little whipped cream on top of my mug-sprinkle a little cinnamon and you have a treat almost as good as a dessert! Don't hesitate-- Buy this product!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 05, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia in Texas
Pretty good. Something just tastes a little funny to me. Maybe needs to be hot not warm.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 19, 2007
Reviewer: Sarah in Florida
This is delicious! Smooth and creamy in both low carb milk or water, tastes just like regular chai. The cinnamon and spices are perfect. Great with some whipped cream on top and an extra sprinkle of cinnamon. Would have given it 5 stars, but yikes, a little bit pricey!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement