Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $5.99 Shipping in 48 States

Promotions
• Clearance
• Freebies
• Specials

Popular Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Sports Nutrition
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Vitamins
• Beauty and Personal Care
• Herbs

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Affiliate Program
• Recall Notices
• Mailing List
• Wholesale Pricing

Ordering
• Information
• U.S. Shipping
• International Shipping
• Returns

Help
• FAQ's
• Contact Us
• About Us
• Gift Certificates

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Andre's Carbo-Save
Cookies  Buy Cookies

Write an online review for
Cookies (Andre's Carbo-Save)

62 Reviews
Average rating
(37)
(6)
(3)
(3)
(13)

Customer Reviews  

August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel in South Dakota
Yikes! Based on the reviews I was expecting these to at least be decent. I was wrong. I'm not sure what type of cookies people are used to eating, but these do not resemble cookies of any kind. Bland and flavorless. Pecan chip were slightly better-probably 2 stars for them.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 20, 2015
Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
these are horrible! not even edible. they went straight in the garbage. very disappointing.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 05, 2015
Reviewer: Cory in Mississippi
I don't know how any of the product I purchased had the reviews they did it all taste like cardboard and I am not a picky eater.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 28, 2015
Reviewer: DOLORES in New Jersey
These cookies were like eating little rocks..save Your money.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Monica in New York
I ate one cookie and after a couple second, I had to spit it out. They have the most artificial taste of any cookie I have ever tried. For me not to swallow a cookie, you know it's bad. I highly recommend NOT buying this product.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Scott in Florida
The taste of these is very neutral/flavorless, the cookies are tiny, and the package is tiny, I certainly wouldn't buy them again.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jeannette in California
Yuck.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 06, 2013
Reviewer: Scott in Indiana
It's loaded with "sugar alcohols" which stalls and causes weight gain to many low carbers. It also increases sugar cravings. Sugar alcohols also ruin the taste.

They should of used a natural form of Stevia as a sweetner (the organic kind or a liquid extract). This would also improve the taste greatly. If Andre's got rid of the sugar alcohols and used an organic and safe form of stevia I would be buying them by the dozens!

This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 28, 2011
Reviewer: Sara in Georgia
Not good. The cookies were a very weird consistancy, like a hard peanut butter and very unpleasant to eat. We will not be ordering any more of these.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 15, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in California
I disliked the taste and texture of this cookie. Would never buy again.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 11, 2010
Reviewer: Kari in Tennessee
These are terrible! I was so disappointed! I couldn't even eat a whole one by itself!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 31, 2009
Reviewer: Rebecca in Oregon
I thought these were horrible! My husband could not even swallow his. Bad taste.......
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 02, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in California
Awful taste. Dixie Carb Counters cookies are MUCH better.
This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $5.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement