Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Bella Vita
Low Carb Pasta Sauce  Buy Low Carb Pasta Sauce

Write an online review for
Low Carb Pasta Sauce (Bella Vita)

361 Reviews
Average rating
(337)
(17)
(4)
(2)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
August 21, 2006
Reviewer: Kimberly in New York
It's not bad! I am used to making my own sauce but this will do for my low carb lifestyle until I figure out how to reduce the carbs in my homemade sauce.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 23, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in California
Very good sauce you would never know it's low carb. Trying to find things for my child who is on modified atkins for epilepsy and so far I have found quite a few things on this website. Off to do more shopping!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 09, 2010
Reviewer: Catherine in Massachusetts
Over all the sauces are very good, I add meats to them, more spices and garlic. Also chopped peppers and onion are added to make it more "homemade" and still the carb count is less than my traditional sauce. I use the sauces when I make chicken parm as well. Pour over a Josephs pita (low carb) add some pepperoni and cheese in the oven for 8-10" and you have a great low carb individual pizza. Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jason in Colorado
Work's great. Only problem is finding a pasta to go with it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Robert in New Jersey
I'm a pasta junkie and was wondering about this product. Well, wonder no more....this sauce is delicious. I browned up a pound of free range, steroid, hormone and anti-biotic free ground beef and I was more than satisfied. I'm ordering more sauce to keep on hand.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Roasted Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 09, 2011
Reviewer: Susan in Pennsylvania
We found this sauce to be a little sour, so we added a little Splenda, then it was excellent!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 05, 2011
Reviewer: Brian in Illinois
These pasta sauces are very good although sometimes I doctor them slightly, particularly with anise. They are as good or better than all the bottled sauce I have tasted even without my doctoring.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 03, 2011
Reviewer: Cara in Missouri
Really wonderful low carb option, great over Dream Fields low carb pasta! My kids don't notice the difference.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Linda in Pennsylvania
I use this sauce if I don't have time to make my own. It has a higher acidity taste than store brand regular tomato sauce probably due to lack of sugar but that's a must anyway for low carbing. I add Stevia to compensate which makes it perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 11, 2010
Reviewer: janet in Texas
With a little extra garlic and onion, this is terrific. My family doesn't even know I use this for my benefit. They just think it's my usual sauce!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Roasted Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 10, 2010
Reviewer: Lynn in Minnesota
This is very good sauce though I did find canned no sugar sauce in the grocery that is just about as good, costs less and I think is by Hunt's
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 06, 2009
Reviewer: Bonnie in Ohio
This product tastes great. I do wish that it had less fat and calories. Other products are better in that regard, but it is tangy and spicy.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Spicy Tomato
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 30, 2009
Reviewer: Jeremy in Maryland
I used it as a pizza sauce and over the dreamfeilds pasta. I never thought i could have good pizza and pasta lo-carb!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 17, 2008
Reviewer: Dorothy N in Virginia
I make spaghetti sauce w/hamburger meat and chix parm with this sauce often. (I use tofu noodles.) It's got a good taste.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 15, 2008
Reviewer: Dawn in New York
I thought the sauce was tasty and you can't beat the price for a low-carb sauce.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Meat Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in New Mexico
My husband thinks the oregano is too strong, but I doctor up any pre-made sauce I buy, anyway. This one is my favorite, it very good in texture and taste (also appearance). I think the price is good for what you get, also.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Meat Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 06, 2007
Reviewer: BOBBY in California
I normally make my own sauce, so I can control all the ingredients I put into it. But I use this product when I'm in a rush. Of course I tweak it a little, by adding meat, Splenda, and other seasonings. It's pretty good for a jarred product, but nothing beats Mamma's sauce.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Meat Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement