Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $5.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Bella Vita
Low Carb Pasta Sauce  Buy Low Carb Pasta Sauce

Write an online review for
Low Carb Pasta Sauce (Bella Vita)

390 Reviews
Average rating
(366)
(17)
(4)
(2)
(1)

Customer Reviews  
< Previous     |  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  |     Next >

January 20, 2011
Reviewer: nikki in Indiana
This is soooo good wow!! I will be back to buy more. I really liked the way it was super bubblewrapped to protect it when it was shipped too. I actually had to get a knife to cut through it to get it out. Very tasty! I used it with the dreamfields penne pasta which makes it hard to believe you are eating low carb stuff!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Roasted Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 18, 2011
Reviewer: stacy in Arizona
Excellent Sauce for pasta.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 05, 2011
Reviewer: Indy in North Carolina
This is very good sauce, I've used it many times now on Dreamfields pasta.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Roasted Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 04, 2011
Reviewer: Kim in Virginia
Have ordered numerous times and use this sauce with the Dreamfields pasta to have a low carb spaghetti that's just as good as any other jar sauce I've used before starting the low carb diet. The sauce is thick and flavorful. I have had all flavors except the meat (now a fan of pre-packaged meat sauces so wont be trying that one). TRY it.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 23, 2010
Reviewer: Donna in California
I have only tried the Low Carb Tomato Basil Pasta Sauce. It is wonderful. I use it all the time for several low carb dishes. Everyone loves it. I serve it to friends & family that are not on a low carb diet and they love it. It does not taste like a low carb food. A definite YUM!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 28, 2010
Reviewer: Gloria in Washington
Between Bella Vita and Dreamfields, I can have spaghetti again. (once in a while) Fantastic stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 11, 2010
Reviewer: Thomas in Idaho
Really good flavor and not too sweet. Finally I can enjoy Italian food without the high carb count.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Roasted Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 04, 2010
Reviewer: Jules in California
Fabulous taste!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Meat Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2010
Reviewer: lorraine in Georgia
This is the best pasta jar sauce I have ever tasted. This product is highly recommended and it's low carb too.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Spicy Tomato
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 20, 2010
Reviewer: Cameron in California
This paste sauce is great.. you can't tell it's low carb.. I use it almost every day with Chicken Parm and Cheese Bread.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 16, 2010
Reviewer: Tammy in North Carolina
Great pasta sauce!! I use it to make low carb pizza with the flatout bread. You won't be disappointed.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 11, 2010
Reviewer: Shannon in Kansas
Delicious on the low carb pizza dough.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Roasted Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 29, 2010
Reviewer: audra in North Carolina
Wonderful! I was so excited to find this product. I can't seem to find low carb sauce anywhere where I live. This is a great sauce. You won't miss regular spaghetti sauce!!!!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Roasted Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 28, 2010
Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
I think this sauce is great! I am a low carber for 9 years and am really pleased to have pasta or pizza when I want it!!!! The taste is sooooo good!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 20, 2010
Reviewer: mary in Wisconsin
This sauce has great flavor, I have used it many times. It is not watery. It is great in chicken parmesan, or as a base with roast. All of the sauces are can be used together, the flavors compliment each other.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 19, 2010
Reviewer: Justine in Arizona
I have tried all four flavors of this pasta sauce and they are all wonderful! They taste great over low carb pasta. Each has a nice blend of spices that make a quick and nutritious meal without having to add anything to them. Sprinkle a little parmesan on top if you like and enjoy!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 15, 2010
Reviewer: Robin in Kansas
My husband and I are new low carb watchers and eaters...loving it, we have more energy and don't eat as much...This product is really good. My husband couldn't tell the difference from this or Prego that we used to use. Try it, you will like it...
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Roasted Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 15, 2010
Reviewer: Nancy in Pennsylvania
Excellent for low carbers, or anyone. Rich tomato flavor.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 06, 2010
Reviewer: Susan in Texas
I just tried this sauce, and it is fantastic! I made a meat sauce with hamburger, Italian sausage, onions, and green pepper, and added 1 packet of Splenda for a little sweetness. Served it over roasted spaghetti squash- wow... hands down, the best sauce I have ever had from a jar! Before today, I was a die-hard Prego fan. But this is my new sauce! I have only tried the tomato basil, but will be ordering others. Great product!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 04, 2010
Reviewer: Paul in Arizona
Really pleased with this pasta sauce paired with Dreamfields Pasta. Spicy Tomato is our favorite!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 02, 2010
Reviewer: Crystal in Arizona
Tastes like regular pasta sauce
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 30, 2010
Reviewer: Teresa in Texas
My family loves pasta. With that said we are very particular (not proud of that) about our marinara sauces. This one is EXCELLENT!! We also have other family members that are on the low carb diet. They referred us to this sauce, it is so delicious. We are trying the other sauce varieties as well. We have also used this sauce for lasagna, and a low carb pizza sauce. If you love your pasta and sauce this is well worth the try. This goes well with the entire Dream-fields low-carb pasta line. Enjoy!!!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 29, 2010
Reviewer: Mary in New Mexico
We love this sauce! It's perfectly spiced & needs no enhancement. The "spicy" is good too, if you like a little heat.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 29, 2010
Reviewer: bryant in Maryland
I tried this low pasta sauce a couple of weeks ago and I can say that this is a great tasting product. I was surprised to see that a half cup of this sauce only has 4 net carbs in comparison to the sauces in the supermarket which can have as high as 12 or more carbs for the same serving. I have recently order two more bottles of this pasta sauce just to have some extra for later. I recommended this product without reservation.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Meat Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 23, 2010
Reviewer: Christine in Georgia
This sauce is great. It has a full flavor, and I cannot tell the difference between Bela Vita and other sauces. Bella Vita is actually better because it is not as sweet. Another plus is that because it is low-carb, I can still have pizza and spaghetti and still stay within low-carb dietary guidelines.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 30, 2010
Reviewer: Nancy in Texas
Love this pasta sauce!! It's the most healthy one out there that I've been able to find, whether you're watching carbs or other ingredients.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 18, 2010
Reviewer: Matthew in Utah
Low Carbs aside, this is great pasta sauce! I prefer it to most of the store brands. My wife doesn't need to eat low carb, but she loves it as well.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Roasted Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 16, 2010
Reviewer: Joyce in Arizona
This is our favorite pasta sauce - especially the Spicy Tomato. I make Chicken Parm with this and my husband keeps asking for it over and over. Serve it for friends - they all love it. Even if it wasn't low carb - I'd still use it. The best.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Spicy Tomato
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 16, 2010
Reviewer: Mary in California
Very, very good sauce! I tried the basil. It does not taste like a low carb product, just a very good sauce!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 04, 2010
Reviewer: Jolene in Iowa
So many low-carb items are bland or have a funny after-taste. This stuff is the bomb - even my 89 yr old grandmother liked it, which is saying a lot!!!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Spicy Tomato
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 29, 2010
Reviewer: Keith in California
This was pretty good sauce.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 27, 2010
Reviewer: Priscilla in Colorado
I have used this product in many different recipes and the flavor and texture is good.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Meat Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 24, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
Delicious! Combined with ground beef and some garlic, my entire family enjoyed their dinner.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Meat Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 21, 2010
Reviewer: Nancy in Alabama
I have been on a low-carb diet for over a year and, to maintain my weight, I needed to find a way to add my favorite foods back into my diet without ruining my accomplished weight loss. VOILA! I find this fantastic-tasting sauce. It is thick, chunky, spiced just right and maybe even better than my own homemade sauce! I would rate this a 10, not just a 5, on my scale! The tomato basil is fantastic!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 11, 2010
Reviewer: Michelle in Indiana
Yummy!-- try it!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Meat Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 10, 2010
Reviewer: Tina in California
This is the best spicy sauce I have ever eaten. I continue to order it year after year.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Spicy Tomato
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 07, 2010
Reviewer: Steven in Ohio
You will not believe the taste, this sauce tastes as good as any standard off the shelf spaghetti sauce. I tried the roasted garlic on my first order. I liked it so much that I ordered 4 more and 4 of the regular basil flavor on my next order. The low carb pasta is fantastic too.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Roasted Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 26, 2010
Reviewer: Rodney in Washington
Just great! Super tasty and my family loved it!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Spicy Tomato
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 25, 2010
Reviewer: James in Indiana
Spicy tomato pasta sauce is sooooo good. The fact that I can have a pasta dish and still be low carb is amazing. I have purchased a case of the Dreamfields linguine and many of the Bella Vista pasta sauces. So very pleased with both products.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Spicy Tomato
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2010
Reviewer: Kyle in Nebraska
When I ordered this pasta sauce, I was hoping it would be similar to "Ragu" sauce. While it has a different taste, it's a very good taste, and slightly even more authentic tasting. I highly recommend Bella Vita meat flavored pasta sauce for any Italian pasta or parmigiana sauce.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Meat Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 17, 2010
Reviewer: JEAN in Arizona
This sauce was as good as many of the pricier "gourmet" sauces without the added carbs and sugar.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 07, 2010
Reviewer: Becky in Kansas
I love this pasta sauce. It is my favorite ever. I would eat it even if I wasn't watching my weight or carbs. It is wonderful. The roasted garlic is out of this world!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Roasted Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 01, 2010
Reviewer: Carol in California
Excellent, tasty sauce for the Dreamfields pasta. I add meat, sausage, olives, mushrooms, artichoke hearts, veggies, etc. (plus a little wine!)and it has become a favorite in our home! Esp the tomato basil... mmmmmmm
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 29, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in California
Perfect substitution for regular pasta sauce!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 19, 2010
Reviewer: Stefani in South Carolina
This pasta sauce is excellent. I originally purchased it to use on my low carb pizzas but have used it for numerous things other than traditional spaghetti. It has a great flavor (I use tomato and basil) and taste just like the "real thing". I highly recommend this product!!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 28, 2010
Reviewer: Sandra in Wisconsin
Tastes just like the popular brands at the grocery store. I have used the Roasted Garlic for lasagna and chicken casserole dishes. I use with low carb Dreamfields pasta. The whole family can eat the same and kids don't know it's mom's diet food!!!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Roasted Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 23, 2010
Reviewer: susan in Arkansas
Tastes just like homemade.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Tomato Basil
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 16, 2010
Reviewer: Richard in Michigan
Superb - As good as anything you'll find at your grocer and better than most! We find the price very easy on the budget too!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 06, 2010
Reviewer: Carol in Oregon
I found this low-carb tomato-based sauce long ago and use it for everything from spaghetti and lasagna to pizza sauce. I am also sensitive to wheat/gluten and this product is safe for me to use, although I haven't looked for it on any gluten-free lists. It is very flavorful as is or can be "doctored" to suit your taste, and my husband sometimes does when he wants something really spicy. Wonderfully versatile and worth buying. It is the only flavored sauce I use.
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Roasted Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 02, 2010
Reviewer: Liz in Texas
Passed the taste test! My husband didn't want this because it was low carb...so I made his with Ragu garlic, and made mine with Bella vita garlic. Well I made him taste both and he like Bella vita best! haha so there in your face! This is by far the best jarred sp. sauce I have ever eaten. In fact I think it's really good just out of the jar with no meat. I love it on chick parmigian!
This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta Sauce, Roasted Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

< Previous     |  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  |     Next >

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $5.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement