Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

ISS Research
Promino Plus  Buy Promino Plus

Write an online review for
Promino Plus (ISS Research)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(5)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 04, 2011
Reviewer: David in Texas
The AM is great when I first get up without the shakes or withdrawal that caffeine products give. I found out the PM works best if you take it after you have relaxed for a little bit and right after you drink you will be tired in 20 minutes. I don't have to sleep as much and feel more rested on this product. I personally feel it is the best supplement that I have ever taken.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 13, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in California
I just got done ordering my 3rd box of this stuff. I have 2 weeks left of my current supply, and I DO NOT want to run out. I'm going to try Grape this time, only because the Fruit Punch (my usual) is sold out. I've lost 16 lbs. in 6 weeks taking this stuff. It's awesome. The first 2 weeks were disappointing though. I recommend visiting the manufacturers website and reading their guide for usage.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 21, 2010
Reviewer: Kathy in Georgia
I noticed a difference in my joints and my sleep patterns... feel great
This review is specific to Promino Plus, Fruit Punch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 24, 2009
Reviewer: Eileen in California
At first the taste is a little weird, but you get used to it - I suppose because it's fizzy. I didn't see results until almost three weeks in. So far lost 5# and hoping to slowly lose more.

I am doing light exercise, protein powder supplementation, and a change in diet

This review is specific to Promino Plus, Grape
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 12, 2007
Reviewer: Chris in South Carolina
I've been using this product for about 3 years and have noticed a difference in my body fat and metabolism. I'm 42 and might be in the best shape of my life right now. I still body build regularly, and engage in regular cardio exercise like running. Frankly, it doesn't hurt your libido, either. The AM formula is particularly good, as it wakes you up right away and gets you ready for a morning workout. Just don't take any other stimulants at the same time, as that can be a bit much. Take it regularly, and stick with it. It's super easy to take. It works well with protein and other supplements.

I'm surprised Muscle and Fitness and other magazines haven't touted this product a bit more, but maybe it just works better for my system than it does some other folks. I'd definitely recommend giving it a shot and see if you notice a difference in a month or two. I hate the expense, but it works so well I try to bite the bullet each month.

The fruit punch is the best, in my opinion. Grape isn't bad, but for some strange reason, it doesn't mix as well with water. I didn't care for the other two flavors.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 29, 2010
Reviewer: Mark in North Carolina
The promino AM formula REALLY gets you awake and alert 1st thing in the morning! The PM formula helps you rest somewhat. I know of better options for rest hence the reason I wish they would still make the Blast they discontinued back a year or 2 ago. Therefore I give this product a 4 star rating.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
December 02, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in New York
I haven't tried this product and am considering it. Would someone make a recommendation please and explain whether it worked for him/her or not?

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 29, 2008
Reviewer: Jennifer in Michigan
I've been using this product morning and evening for almost a month now, religiously, and can honestly say I don't notice any difference in my metabolism, energy level or any appreciable difference in the effects of the aging process (I am 36 years old). I am sleeping a little better and more restful most nights, though. I don't notice any negative side effects, but I can say that there aren't any positive effects that stand out, either.
This review is specific to Promino Plus, Fruit Punch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement