Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Labrada
Carb Watchers Lean Body Drink Mix  Buy Carb Watchers Lean Body Drink Mix

Write an online review for
Carb Watchers Lean Body Drink Mix (Labrada)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Michael in Ohio
Terrific flavor, been drinking this for years. Meets all my requirements for vitamins and protein.
This review is specific to Carb Watchers Lean Body Drink Mix, Chocolate Ice Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 08, 2010
Reviewer: Rena in New York
I love this product. It is tasty and effective! I am a picky person and this is terrific! I just fell in love with their RTD bananas and cream!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 06, 2010
Reviewer: Marcella in Virginia
Taste excellent. Blender is not required to dissolve. The mix shakes up nicely in just a regular shaker. It is high in protein and low in carbs. I have tried many mixes and Labrada is the best in my opinion.
This review is specific to Carb Watchers Lean Body Drink Mix, Neapolitan Variety Pack
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 23, 2008
Reviewer: Raymond in Texas
Labrada MRP's are the best. The taste is just like the label say's. They mix up easily in a shaker(no blender required). I love this stuff. Labrada is top notch in all their products.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 08, 2008
Reviewer: Heather in Georgia
I know there are a number of high protein shakes on the market with similar nutrition stats as this one (GNC's store brand advertises a clone to this product) but don't be fooled! Two primary differences which set this product above the rest: (1) TASTE - these shakes are truly thick and creamy; and (2) FILL - one of these shakes will truly last me for hours without hunger. These shakes are now my preferred post-workout protein source.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 13, 2008
Reviewer: Kathy in Alaska
This is the best high protein drink on the market and a great value with 42gr high quality protein per serving! I have used it for several years. Blended with fat-free milk, ice, and fruit, it makes a great complete meal that stays with you! Don't ever take this product away! Kathy
This review is specific to Carb Watchers Lean Body Drink Mix, Neapolitan Variety Pack
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 26, 2008
Reviewer: Jeffrey in Georgia
Product has a good taste with good mixability. It is better to mix with a blender though vs. a shaker. Each serving is high in protein and fiber and has lower carbs and sodium than some of the others. I trust that what Labrada puts on the label is in the product.
This review is specific to Carb Watchers Lean Body Drink Mix, Chocolate Ice Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 23, 2007
Reviewer: Angelo in Rhode Island
LABRADA IS AWESOME, break it in half with some oatmeal, mix with water and taste like a pudding or throw it in the microwave for a brownie. Use it for 2 small meals...good tasting low sugar product...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement