Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Optimum Nutrition
Opti-Men Multi-vitamin

 
Write an online review for
Opti-Men Multi-vitamin (Optimum Nutrition)

12 Reviews
Average rating
(10)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 30, 2008
Reviewer: Michal in Bermuda
One of very few multi vitamins that does not make me gag. Not much more to say.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 05, 2007
Reviewer: tony in Maine
Another one of my everyday supplements....love this multi vitamin and mineral .... has what a MAN needs to stay healthy and at the top of his game....
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 09, 2012
Reviewer: Ron in Texas
Been taking it for 3 years now, very good product.
This review is specific to Opti-Men Multi-vitamin
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 02, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin in Texas
This has been an excellent product! It has all the essentials you would expect from a multi-vitamin but the amino, viri and phyto blends provide added nutrients your body needs to grow muscle and fight off free radicals! I've used many other products, including those that are part of network marketing. This is this best product I have ever used! It's price point makes it all the more valuable!
This review is specific to Opti-Men Multi-vitamin
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 08, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in New York
Good stuff for men in this formula. Makes you harder if you know what I mean.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 02, 2012
Reviewer: James in Florida
Great Multi-vitamin. Has every thing you need in a Multi-vitamin.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 06, 2011
Reviewer: Rezart in Albania
I have been taking them for about a year now. Good product, and you can get away with taking them 2x a day, as it probably is enough.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 06, 2010
Reviewer: William in Wisconsin
Can't beat the price for a multi-vitamin of this strength with the prostrate reducing power. Not the race horse of my younger days, but a good-to-strong stream.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 02, 2010
Reviewer: Murathan in Turkey
The best multi-vitamin by far!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 07, 2010
Reviewer: Ivan in Bulgaria
These are my favorite multi-vits. I've changed supplements that I take but I feel the best effect when turn comes to these vits.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 07, 2010
Reviewer: Cemre in Turkey
One of the best multivitamins on the market. Only one pill to swallow and of course it works.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 18, 2011
Reviewer: spyros in Greece
i think this multivitamin is good but i prefer the vitastack because i am training hard.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement