Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Specialty Cheese
Just The Cheese Chips  Buy Just The Cheese Chips

Write an online review for
Just The Cheese Chips (Specialty Cheese)

90 Reviews
Average rating
(49)
(12)
(5)
(7)
(17)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
April 18, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
I read all the positive reviews on this snacks, and took a a chance by ordering several bags. These taste horrible, a very nasty deritive of cheese, very salty,chauky. I almost vomited from the taste. Im writing this review several hours later, when Im reminded of the taste I feel sick. I tried giving one to my dog and he wouldnt even eat it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 11, 2007
Reviewer: Kimbra in New Mexico
The honey dijon flavor was awful. They were so stale! The Kitchen Table Bakers brand is more expensive, but so much better tasting!
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Honey Dijon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 03, 2014
Reviewer: Britany in Florida
I did not like these at all! They were salty and had a horrible taste!
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Sour Cream 'n Onion
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Rhonda in Indiana
I really wanted to like these. I bought several different flavors but neither my husband nor I could eat any of them. They tasted like stale fake cheese and the texture was awful.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Brigit-Carol in Texas
What a rip-off! I ordered these for a trip to snack on in the car and expected 4 servings, since that is what was stated. These bags are tiny and really hold just one serving, not the four as advertised. One serving of any snack for $2.40 is just too expensive. I'll never trust this company again. Back to pork rinds for me.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 07, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica in Louisiana
I tried a few flavors before giving up and just throwing them all away. Just terrible. I wanted to like them but they are just unbearably salty.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Christopher W in Michigan
Maybe it's just me, a 56 year old man... or my 18 year old daughter, or my 23 year old son, but we all though these were terrible!

I just did not expect something without any of the taste and texture of what I envisioned a piece of baked cheese would taste like; they tasted bitter in fact, and on top of that the aftertaste was horrible!

We shared one each of the bacon and jalapeno flavored and they were awful! I guess I should have just ordered a bag of each flavor instead of multiple bags which will now just go to waste.

This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Jalapeno
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 04, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle in Nevada
SALTY beyond ANYTHING imaginable. GHASTLY.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Barbeque
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Jordan in Ohio
I got the Butter flavor that is supposed to taste similar to popcorn. Quite possibly the worst thing I've ever eaten in my life. If I was starving, I honestly don't even think I would eat these--that bad. This is the only flavor I tried, though.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 11, 2011
Reviewer: Kerry in Illinois
I am sad to say that I did not enjoy this product. I bought 10 different flavors and so far I have tried the BBQ and the Ranch and I do not care for either of them. They have a very odd texture and the flavor is also very strange. The 2 different flavors taste almost exactly the same. I am really disappointed and wish I wouldn't have spent so much money on a product I had never tried. I am really not picky, but have to agree with the negative reviews for this product. These are very strange, which means a lot coming from a cheese (and Cheez-It) lover.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 06, 2011
Reviewer: David in California
I recently purchased 3 different low carb "cheesy" snacks and my review for each, including this item, is identical as follows: I love salt but these are WAY too salty. Good crunch but I couldn't even begin to enjoy any cheese flavor in this product because I couldn't get past all the salt. WOW, dial it back, seriously.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 27, 2010
Reviewer: Jessica in Louisiana
I just received my order, and sampled 3 flavors. Jalapeņo, Pizza, and Sour Cream and Onion. I found all three to be extremely salty. I didn't like the texture, or the flavor. The taste of burnt cheese was overpowering through out all 3 flavors I sampled. I was very disappointed with this product. After reading such good reviews on this product, I expected something edible, and tasty, and these are neither in my opinion.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 26, 2010
Reviewer: Brittany in Ohio
Looks better than it tastes! I got 2 small bags of different flavors and couldn't finish either! I think it was white cheddar and pizza. Texter and taste are both yuck!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 14, 2009
Reviewer: Michele in New Jersey
These things are like eating a chunk of salt. They actually made my daughter sick. save your money...not worth it
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 11, 2008
Reviewer: Tressa in New York
Seriously. These taste like cardboard. Perfectly good cheese, ruined. These do not taste good at all.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 28, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in Mississippi
Horrible!! First it was so hard you could break a tooth on it trying to bite it, second it was bitter! Last it was salty! It was just plain terrible. A complete waste of money!
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 28, 2007
Reviewer: Michelle in Arizona
Absolutely disgusting! Don't waste your money. The bags are small and there are numerous servings PER bag! They are low carb yet high calorie and just gross. Hard little balls of gross.
This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Herb 'n Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement