Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Universal Nutrition
Animal Pak

 
Write an online review for
Animal Pak (Universal Nutrition)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 18, 2008
Reviewer: Robert in Florida
Used these vitamins for years. You can't go wrong using Animal Pak!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 06, 2007
Reviewer: Michael in Texas
I am quite convinced that this product has helped me gain muscle mass and decrease % body fat. I was a jogger for 25 years before my buddy convinced me to add weight training to my routine about 5 years ago. I have gained more muscle mass in the last year using this product than in the previous 4 years. I still do aerobic training also but only about 1/3 as much (10 miles per week versus 30, occasional marathon). I am 56 years old and also use creatine and glutamine supplements semi regularly, plus protein supplements. (btw unsolicited I have always ordered from netrition.com and been very satisfied.)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah in California
This packaging is great - saves time and the content really makes a difference. Vitamins should not be mixed together, B and C, E and C... and here, they are separate and provided to you in one packet. Great, very professional. As a former Olympic athlete, I must commend and congratulate Universal - it is one of the best companies with great research, development - and, of course, product!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Mark in Texas
Im a big fan of Animal Pak. It works good. I'll take this for a month then get off of it for a bit and I can always tell a difference. Great product and its been around for a long time that tells me its a good one and most likely safe.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 08, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Tennessee
I started taking Animal Pak training supplements almost a year ago and have kept myself stocked up on them ever since. They are great as a starting point around which to stack up with other supplements, and they simplify my nutrition regimen greatly. The package shows the nutritional specs for a double-dose of two packs, but as a smaller athlete I've done fine taking just one a day. This is a great no-frills supplement for anyone who trains daily.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 26, 2011
Reviewer: Burak in Florida
Best multivitamin ever. Nearly for 27 years no one ever beated it. Includes vitamins+minerals+metabolism boosters and most important : liver detox. I recommend it for all sports.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 11, 2009
Reviewer: Guy in Connecticut
It's the standard. What more can you really say about it!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement