Customer Reviews

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 18, 2008
    Reviewer: Robert in Florida
    Used these vitamins for years. You can't go wrong using Animal Pak!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 06, 2007
    Reviewer: Michael in Texas
    I am quite convinced that this product has helped me gain muscle mass and decrease % body fat. I was a jogger for 25 years before my buddy convinced me to add weight training to my routine about 5 years ago. I have gained more muscle mass in the last year using this product than in the previous 4 years. I still do aerobic training also but only about 1/3 as much (10 miles per week versus 30, occasional marathon). I am 56 years old and also use creatine and glutamine supplements semi regularly, plus protein supplements. (btw unsolicited I have always ordered from and been very satisfied.)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Sarah in California
    This packaging is great - saves time and the content really makes a difference. Vitamins should not be mixed together, B and C, E and C... and here, they are separate and provided to you in one packet. Great, very professional. As a former Olympic athlete, I must commend and congratulate Universal - it is one of the best companies with great research, development - and, of course, product!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2014
    Reviewer: Mark in Texas
    Im a big fan of Animal Pak. It works good. I'll take this for a month then get off of it for a bit and I can always tell a difference. Great product and its been around for a long time that tells me its a good one and most likely safe.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Tennessee
    I started taking Animal Pak training supplements almost a year ago and have kept myself stocked up on them ever since. They are great as a starting point around which to stack up with other supplements, and they simplify my nutrition regimen greatly. The package shows the nutritional specs for a double-dose of two packs, but as a smaller athlete I've done fine taking just one a day. This is a great no-frills supplement for anyone who trains daily.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2011
    Reviewer: Burak in Florida
    Best multivitamin ever. Nearly for 27 years no one ever beated it. Includes vitamins+minerals+metabolism boosters and most important : liver detox. I recommend it for all sports.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2009
    Reviewer: Guy in Connecticut
    It's the standard. What more can you really say about it!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 April 06, 2008
    Reviewer: James in New York
    I tried this pack for a couple of cycles after having been a regular user of SuperNutritions OptiPak which is no longer offered.

    This is a very good pack. The only draw back, as with most packs is the one time per day dosage. I felt that was a strong point of the OptiPak as the water soluable vitamins are replenished throughout the day.

    I'm going to try the Genesis pack for 2 or 3 cycles.

    All in all, Animal Pak is a very good pack.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.